Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 43-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Kissing is like drinking salt water, you drink and your thirst increases.

In her own words

A Florida girl that relocated to the mountains, opposites attract right? I relocated from Charlotte, NC; but I was raised and lived most of my life in Florida near the beach, I do miss the water. I moved to Denver for a career opportunity several years ago. I've recently started my own business after working for corporate America for a long time. I confess that I am enjoying the freedoms of self employment. It is very rewarding to love what you do for a living. A little bit about me? I am caring and supportive, independent and confident, smart and sensitive, honest and straight forward and I love to laugh. Traveling is a way of life for me as my family lives in Europe and I have friends all over the US. With my business, I get opportunities to travel to some wonderful cities. It's always fun to find a great weekend adventure, and would enjoy having a travel partner. I live a busy and active lifestyle... but I am looking to simplify life a bit. I have spent most of my life dedicated to my job and now I am focused on adding more balance to my personal life. My free time is a premium - so I really appreciate the time I have to spend with family and friends. I love football! You will find me on Sundays anywhere I can catch up with the scores or at a game. I have been told I am a good cook. I enjoy cooking with/for friends and I am always happy to share my kitchen with someone. Chemistry is important to me...that spark just happens sometimes without any rhyme or reason, I am hopeful that it catches me. The two important qualities in my view for any good relationship consist of honest communication and a passion for each-other. I believe the rest of the details just have a way of working themselves out. I am a social person by nature. I have a great group of friends and we enjoy fun adventures together, but I can also be happy at home watching a movie or enjoying a quiet evening just one on one. I have to confess that I do have this one bad habit and I freely admit it...I am addicted to shoes. Hope that's not a deal breaker? Who catches my attention? An honest, self confident Man’s Man. I appreciate a man who knows himself and what he wants in life. Financial stability is helpful, someone that has responsibility with money, but does not hold onto it so tightly that he does not enjoy life. I like being with someone who is on the "go", and is independent, spends time with his friends, and wants to make time for "us". Someone with a good sense of humor (and if you are a bit on the sarcastic witty side...even better!) Please have a positive outlook on life. It would be great to find someone that enjoys to travel, is easy about things and can hold his own in a conversation. I like a man who speaks his mind, and challenges my opinions respectfully. Integrity, kindness, a bit of swagger, as well as a respect for others are great qualities that I admire as well. I appreciate someone that has a passion for their career, hobby or cause, and does something because you really love it! I am not looking for perfection, everyone has imperfections and that makes you unique and interesting. Someone to add a different perspective and expand value in my life would be cool. Thanks for reading a little about me. Reach out and say hello.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

No pets at this moment due to traveling a lot.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place there is an outdoor patio. My fav's this month are the Plimoth, Beast & Bottle, St. Ellie, The Nickel, and long time fav Cooper places in Rino, I want to try the new jazz place? Let's share our notes.


University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

I have to confess that I do have this one bad habit that I must freely admit... I am addicted to shoes!!

For fun

Local weekend getaways. I enjoy fly fishing, working in my yard and golf, but admittingly my drive needs some serious improvement. Outdoor concerts are always fun at Red Rocks, City Park and Denver Botanic Gardens.

Last read

Just finished reading "Consulting for Dummies" my boss gave it to me as a going away gift, hmmm? Just downloaded Stephen McGee's new book "Get Real". It's about breaking through barriers, career, physical, he's a local guy and has a very cool brain.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral