Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Round Rock, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
I am a single mom who loves my kiddos more than life. Looking for the real thing :)

In her own words

I am a mom first and foremost. I take care of myself and my girls and have done so for a long time. I am not looking for someone to take care of us, but I would like to find something real with someone I can laugh with and have fun with. Honesty is key and is one of the top qualities that are a must. Finding that person to grow old with is the ultimate goal. I am not looking for something short term or casual. Family is important to me so finding someone with that same value is important as well. I love to read. Typically Nicholas Sparks books and other similar books. I love the Twilight Saga, too. Don't judge me! :) It is not necessary that you love to read but I have to admit it is attractive if you like reading. I love movies of pretty much every kind, but my two favoites of all time would have to be Dirty Dancing and Pretty Woman. I am a sucker for a good chick flick, what can I say. I love music, too; primarily country, alternative, hip hop or club music. I sing sometimes but rarely in front of others... but when I am in my car it is all about the mini concert!! I also enjoy hanging out with my friends and going out occasionally. I am also a HUGE Houston Texans fan!! So it helps if you are too. If you are a football fan but call a different team yours I will be more than happy to enjoy watching the games with you and totally trash talking your team ;) Who knows, you might be a Texans fan before you know it! I have not lived here very long so I am still learning the area. But so far I really like it :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere can be a great hot spot as long as I am with great people that I enjoy hanging out with!

Favorite things

Houston Texans Football!! -- Reading -- Movies -- Malibu Rum -- Time with family -- Time with friends (In no particular order of course!)

For fun

I love movies, museums, traveling, going out, staying in and lounging, picnics, dining out, wine tastings or vineyards, concerts, or going to pretty much any kind of ball game.

Last read

Safe Haven by Nicholas Sparks



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Degree in marketing