Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Lane3630

50 year old man | Simi Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 43-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
New to this so please bear with me as I muddle...

In his own words

New to this so please bear with me as I muddle through this. I am a straight forward person who is looking for someone who tells it like it is. I do not mind a little drama as that is part of life. Though most of my life is best described as a sitcom. I have an unusual collection of friends covering just about any aspect one can think of. Some are very classy and enjoy the finer things in life while others are a bit more waiting for the other shoe to drop. But one thing I can say and value most about my friends is that whenever one of us needs a friend we are all there one way or another. I don't base friendship on wealth, status, looks or what items you own. These things are fleeting and can disappear in an instant. Life is meant to be lived and enjoyed, this can be by going out and travelling or simply staying at home and watching all the movies or shows you have recorded on your DVR. I am equally comfortable on the beach playing volleyball, sitting at the theater in a suit watching The Lion King or visiting the Pageant of the Masters. I value honesty and being up front about things instead of trying to second guess if a person will be unable to handle the past that make up who we are. Pain from the past makes us cautious but should not be used as a crutch or a hindrance that prevents us from getting up and dusting ourselves off and being strong enough to give something another chance. I do not make fun of people but I am more than willing to laugh and then help someone after they do something that in hindsight was not maybe well thought out. But then again, Education is what you get from a book, experience is what life throws at you and makes you stronger and hopefully helps you become a better person. I am looking for someone who is up front with their thoughts and feelings. Can match me in having a sense of humor and the ability to enjoy the things in life that few notice. Someone who is not scared to take a risk in being vulnerable in hopes of finding something that brightens the day and can make each other smile even when we are miles apart.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games

Sports & exercise

VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Depends on my mood and which way the wind is blowing that day. :)

Favorite things

Reading, going to movies, eating at interesting places. Slowing down every now and then to notice that the sunset is actually pretty nice sometimes.

For fun

I do like going out to places from time to time but prefer to spend time with my friends. Other then that it is riding around on my motorcycle enjoying the weather and what is around.

Last read

Wheel of Time series



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference