Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Pick up the receiver, I'll make you a believer... ;)

In her own words

Before I start, I want to point out that I'm an Accountant and grammar isn't my strong suit. However, I'd like to say that you guys who caption your pics with '____ and I' really drive me's '___ and me'. Please look it up, I promise you that it's 'and me'. Would you say 'this is a photo of I.'? Exactly. This drives me crazy - please stop. Thank you. ;) Now we can move on. Here we go... ~I look young for my age – if you’re older than me, then you should too! ~I keep myself well groomed - you do not have the facial hair of a lumbersexual/hipster (ie., if your face is a fashion statement, I won't be able to get past it). ~I’m good with tools – hopefully that doesn’t bother you. ~I make really good ice cream (been told many times I should quit my day job and sell it full time) – bummer if you're lactose intolerant. ;) ~I’m an atheist (my morals/values will surpass most) – you can be whatever, as long as you are open/accepting. ~I snort when something is really funny – bonus if you can get me to do it! ~I love sarcasm – you probably do too! ~I am from NJ – no, I don't have an accent, except for a few words. ~I’ll try anything once – even better if we can try things together! ~I swear/curse (I know it’s not lady-like) – if that turns you off, you won’t like me. :) ~I don’t watch movies alone – hopefully you’d join me to watch a Dreamworks or Pixar film. ~I like acting like a kid (in a fun way) – it would be awesome if you had that side to you as well. ~I am honest, sometimes, to a fault (this does NOT imply I'm mean) – you appreciate that and are the same.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere can be a favorite, with the right company!

Favorite things

Music: The Cure, Depeche Mode, U2, The Smiths TV: Law Order SVU, Criminal Minds, NCIS, Judge Judy, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, The Mindy Project (a new fave) Movies: Shrek, Despicable Me, etc

For fun

Social: yoga, hiking, dinner/drinks with friends, checking out festivals or traveling displays Anti-Social: road trips, watching tv, walking/hiking, shopping, figuring out solutions to organizational problems

Last read

I just finished reading the Da Vinci Code. After a slow start, I really enjoyed it and found it hard to put down (I'm not typically a reader, so this says a lot). Oh...and, yes, I realize the book came out 11 years ago... ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm an "American Girl", but come from Italian (50%), Irish, and Syrian bloodlines. :)
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was born and raised Catholic, but have been an Atheist since I was a teen. I won't try to convince you there is no God and I expect you don't try to convince me there is one. I am open/accepting of all faiths and you should be too.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BBA in Accounting and a CPA license. Although I prefer that you have graduated college, I believe every person is different and a piece of paper (or lack thereof) doesn't necessarily mean anything. :)