Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Uniontown, OH, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I've been told that most of you wont respond...

In his own words

I've been told that most of you wont respond to a wink.. too impersonal, no effort etc... I can only imagine how overwhelming it must be for a beautiful woman on one of these dating sight,, Must be like raw meat in a shark tank, LOL. I'm sure you get thousands of winks and one liners but, in the male defense, writing out a heart felt introduction to have a woman look at the pictures and never respond doesn't work either,, just keep in mind we're all supposed to be here for the same reason. I moved here from Florida June 2012 for a great career opportunity.. So far I'm loving it. I do tend to be a little more "country" than big city.. I'll take the woods and water over concrete and asphalt any day. I still go back for the offshore fishing, family and friends. I have 3 trips already planned for 2014, Islamorada in March (done), Miami in May (done) and Key West in July.(Done) Already have a Key West trip planned for April 2015 I love the outdoors, hunting, fishing, riding 4 wheelers, . Although I enjoy doing these things, it is not expected of you, unless it's something you're really wanting to do... that's what I have guy friends for, to go do guy things.. just like you have your girlfriends to go to the spa, get manicures, shopping and such.(I do like a good pedicure) I'm a pretty good handyman, can fix most anything and have built my own house and had a rehab business. Looking for a good woman, a woman my age or younger, who takes pride in her appearance, One who is fun and playful and doesn't take life to serious.. Honesty, trust and respect are big with me I have been divorced for 20 years, Have had some long term relationships in that time but, for what ever reason, things just didn't work out. I'm serious about finding my one special lady to share our lives together and grow old with. I pride myself on being a gentleman and knowing how to treat a lady right, opening doors, tenderness, and loving. I'm very giving, sometimes to much so I enjoy my time in the kitchen (yes I can cook, nothing fancy) and would enjoy it more with someone special helping me My daughter graduated from the University of Florida (Aug 2013) so I am a GATOR by default.. GO GATORS !!!!!!!!!!!!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I've had dogs all my life but, being single, I don't want to have to worry about anyone watching my pet when I'm away

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Table Six, Gervasi's, 91 Grill, Bonefish, Longhorn, Outback, Fin Feather Fur, Gander Mountain,


Hillsborough Community College, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

I love a good steak, Chocolate Martini, Warm fire

For fun

Happy hours with friends and co workers, dinning out, hunting fishing, Watching Hockey (live), It would be nice to have someone to go to the movies with, go to concerts etc..

Last read

Pipeline right-of-way agreements



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Management, Right-of-way agent, Oil & Gas
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference