Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a woman who really enjoys the fun, adventure, and intimacy of being with someone they love.

In his own words

I am 49. 5’10” 190 lbs. Brown hair, hazel eyes, a salt/pepper goatee, with kind of a pointy nose. Fit and healthy but don’t work out much. I have 3 boys 24, 22, and 12. Lived in Vegas most of my life but really a cowboy at heart. I can’t stand cigarettes and drink occasionally. I am a Power and Energy Systems Engineer by education and have been professionally employed ever since college. My job is great money but really weird hours. I am flexible and easy going, but like to start with a plan. I like to Hunt and fish (and love animals), play poker, and would love to spend time with a special lady. I am very active. Coach pototoes need not apply. At this point I am looking for a lady to spend some time with, get to know, and hopefully build a LTR with. Someone who is confident with herself and what she wants. Is comfortable just sitting by a campfire telling stories, or all dressed up and out on the town. Someone that’s OK eating a peanut butter sandwich in the front of the pickup, grilling a steak in the back yard, or fine dining from the top of the eiffel tower. Not looking for someone that has my same personality and interests, rather someone to compliment my experiences and be able grow from each other. If I was guessing I'd say she is probably southern/country raised but now enjoys living in the city. But who knows. Hope to hear from you soon.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have had them all at 1 time dogs, cats, turtles, frogs fish, hedge hogs, pigs (I ate them), snakes, scorpions etc. Remember I raised 3 boys.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love a Jacuzzi just as the sun goes down. I love being on top of the mountain watching falling stars and the milky way. Fly fishing in Colorado in the spring. No place better than to doze off sitting in the lazy boy.


University of New Mexico, Albuquerque, NM

Favorite things

Movies: The last of the Mohichans, True Grit, Braveheat, Dead poets society. Music: Clasic Rock, New Country, Some Classic Country, Even a little Jazz and classical thrown in.

For fun

I can be happy doing most things as long as I enjoy the people I'm with. I spend alot of my free time with my boys, hunting and fishing, playing poker. I stay very active.

Last read

I think College burt me out on reading a little. Now its mostly magazines and classified ads.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm an Engineer working as an Operations supervisor at a coal power plant. I've worked for the same company for 21 years. I also deal poker on the side when the World series of poker is in town.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a Power and Energy Engineer. Not nearly as nerdy as it sounds.