Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Highlands Ranch, CO, USA | Seeking women 27-50 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Camping, sports, traveling, and fun times interest you! Bring your A game.

In his own words

Most of my friends would describe me as a sarcastic, highly competitive, and fun guy. I will make your sides ache with laughter and we will have some wild times together and amazing stories to tell along the way. I will do anything for those close to me, family and yes that includes my friends I consider family. i am close with my family I don't get to see them as much as I want. since they live in Wisconsin and I live here in Colorado. Chivalry is huge to me, being raised in the Midwest probably had something to do with that. I believe men should be strong, protective, yet still should be able to be sweet caring, and loving with their woman. I am from Wisconsin born and raised! I love everything todo about the state. Sports, lakes, camping, and whatever else it may be. One thing I would like but it is obviously not a requirement is a woman from Wisconsin or at least the Midwest. If I don't find that oh well. Just something that would be nice. There is a certain way people in the Midwest are raised that matches more with my personality and interests. I am looking for a woman who can keep up with and is adventurous and ready to explore the world. Looking for a woman that is into sports, loves cooking and wants to cook with me, and who loves having a good time. I want a woman who is smart, well rounded with likes, wants to learn and experience new things, and isn't afraid to get dirty! This will be changing from time to time when I have time to get to it. I am an open book ask what you would like to know and we will go from there! Have an amazing day and thanks for stopping by.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Dogs

I love sports, cooking, games either board, card, and or whatever else. I want to do more hiking and climbing here. Next year I want to ski and or snowboard here a lot more. Looking for someone who has been here longer then me to show me around!

Favorite hot spots

Well besides the bar I work at brothers bar and grill on market st. I am currently looking for some hot spots to enjoy with someone.

For fun

I love sports, the outdoors, staying active, games, working out, and having fun.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work at a bar and waiting for a promotion to manager when our new bar opens up in highlands ranch.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am mainly German and Irish with a bunch of other stuff tossed in the melting pot. Just like all other true Americans!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I am religious just not perfect about it.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Was also in the Army!