Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Sunnyvale, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-50 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
A true friend , is one soul in two bodies .

In his own words

Thank you for taking time to look at my profile and all your winks and likes ! " I am so flattered by your interest in me, today . I need to say, I am only interested Asain women , living in the Bay Area . I need to be 100% clear on what I am really looking for , on this site and not waste your time . Thank you again ! I enjoy living life as if am always a traveler . Curiosity and adventure - free from predisposition and fear are at my core. I love to explore at home and away , collecting moments and experiences . I speak a few languages and have a internal map the great places of the world . I have raised a daugher and put her thew school in 2010 and have been single now for three years . I'm excited to travel to Asia this year and enjoy visiting new cultures and countries . I enjoy exploring , yoga , running , weights and walking around new cities , love hiking beaches, learning different culltures and life experiences . I'm always interested in learning and understanding others peoples stories . "I love all people . " I have a truly rewarding , sucessfull career in the Bay Area and truly love my job . I have found a balance of work and Home life that works for me . However I still have lots of fun too. Hold on .. Are you ready to be happy and have fun ? However I am also creative person and was a professional musician for many years , and enjoy all types of music and dancing . Music, Dance and food is important and someone that can laugh with me and life . I'm captivated by how favors and and smells can trigger memories of people and places and just make us happy . The experience of preparing and sharing food is our greatest social exchange . I enjoy nothing more than a morning at the farmers market followed by cooking for friends and maybe taking a hike or cuddling up on the couch to read or watch a football or baseball game or read a book , that you just can't put down. I am a extremely positive person . I only aline myself with the same type of people , that belive deeply in the concept of" being present." Keeping your face always towards the light , and shadows will fall behind you .Always remember , you were born with great potential . I you were born with goodness and trust . You were born with ideas and dreams . You and I were born with greatness . We were born with wings .Not meant for crawinging , so don't . You and I have wings . Lets Learn to fly . I look at my self spiritually in two basic ways - being a Buddhist , Taoist and raised with many Christian beliefs .However I repect & I am totally open to all beliefs . Thank you !

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I've had horses , dogs and cats and love all animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sentosa Sinapore , Todos Santos Mexico , Princeville Kauai and Pebble Beach Ca, Really , anywhere two people can conect ..


Southern Connecticut State University, New Haven, CT

Favorite things

A trip to the beach or a vacation with someone special .

For fun

Spending time with someone special . Giving of time is a wonderful gift to cherish.

Last read

"The Art of Happiness in a troubled world ." His Holiness the Dalal Lama . " Wall street Journal ." Drumming on the Edge of Magic " By Mickey Heart .



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Green Black
Hair: Blonde Black
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Tell you more later
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander
"I am really only looking for a beautiful, bright Asian woman ." . I know your out there.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Other
Open to all .
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference
Tell you more later