Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
No one knows what it means but its provocative, it gets people goin

In his own words

I am kind, subtle, swift, and silly as the day is long. I have dressed up as a Penguin the last 4 years in a row for Halloween because I have moved every year AND its the only way to really get your moneys worth for the $65 costume they make you buy.... I know we would all love to meet our partners doing something magical or courageous like rescuing a baby seal or helping children learn how to read but in the day to day hustle of life, its just tough and there are too many idiots out there at the bar scene so that has lost its appeal. As such, here we all are trying to pick out our 'match' based upon a series of questions that we subjectively select I am extremely active and work out 6-7 days a week from Swimming, Running, Trail Running, Road Biking, Racquetball, just about anything. My best friend is my Golden Retriever (Beckham) and that furry little monster makes me happy even when I try not to be. I love listening to music, especially live music and especially especially live country music. I am looking for someone who likes some of the above. You dont have to like it all but as long as you understand that I like it and if you want to give some or all of it a try, I would love to talk more about it among other things. Looking for someone that is humble yet confident and silly yet intelligent Wink or send me a message and we can talk more, lets start casual and see what happens.

His interests

Camping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a Golden Retriever (Beckham). He is my best friend and we work out a lot together but his favorite game is to play frisbee.

Favorite hot spots

Cedar Hill State Park, Cedar Ridge Preserve, Smoky Mountains, Colorado, Austin, Katy Trail, White Rock Lake. Outdoor movies, I like to have a few drinks wherever. I like the stockyards.


University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

I love the shawshank redemption, I love live country music, I like NatGeo and the discovery channell. I am pretty open minded to eating almost anything.

For fun

I like to exercise for fun. Run,bike,swim, racquetball and explore this beautiful word. I like to snowboard, vacation, hike, camp, whitewater raft. I am extremely open minded and would do dance lessons or cooking class. I just like new memories.

Last read

Natural Approach to Mental Wellness



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I provide general oversight of operations to an inpatient Psych Hospital. I would be happy to tell you more if you want to ask.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors Degree in Psych, Masters degree in Marriage and Family Therapy.