Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking women 26-41 in United States


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
To Fall In Love Is Awfully Simple, But To Fall Out Of Love Is Simply Awful!

In his own words

Waddup, my fellow match peers! It’s always fun to wake up in the morning to see how many messages this site brings me..(Not many :(). If you are one of those people that can’t manage your emails cuz you get so many a day that you need an accounted...Skrew you! lol ok. now that my bitterness is out the way here’s about me: I like to think that I am an inquisitive person, for example: What do people in China call their good plates? When I delete a word from this website it goes into cyberspace but when I erase a word with a pencil, where does it go? or When they first invented the clock, how did they know what time to set it to? Crazy stuff I know. I’m old spirited but I’m a big ass kid at heart. I wish there was recess for grown ups during work, how freakin awesome would that be! I am currenlty in the Profession of Arms, I make a lot of things go Boom! I have a BA in Political Science & Public Policy and a MA in National Security Studies w/ a concentration in Middle Eastern Studies. I don’t make alot of money but i hope these degrees keep me warm! I am a naitive of San Diego, CA. I have 5 brothers and 5 sisters (my parents house is like a reality show when we are all home). So what am I looking for: Well First of all, is earning well over 1.9 billion in revenue from me and you so i’m looking to get my Moneys Worth! If match is making that much money a year, I better be going on dates everyday of the freakin week, right? LMAO. I’m in search for someone that is down to earth, who has well timed sarcasm, laughs at my corny jokes, has a hardy laugh, and one who likes me for me. So i’m certain that we all have had our share of crazy match exploits, I know I have. Allow me to share. I once thought I was talking to some beautiful, tall, athletic model type chick right, we had awesome conversation via this site. Our connection was so tight I could hear the laughter in her “LOLs” when she wrote them! We decided to meet up at a local bar for drinks. She sends me a text informing me that she was outside and she needed help getting in. I abrubtly get up! She sends another text: “hey, i’m the one in the pink wheel chair”. I thought to myself ok, weird. I’m now outide, I see her in a wheelchair. She was not the model type chick I invisioned but more of the humble looking type (i’m thinking to myself “man, did I just get Manti Te’od?”). We get inside and we are greeted by several of her friends, many whom lived in nearby halfway houses. She begins introducing me as her boyfriend. WTF? the night gets progressively worse to the point where I decided to leave. I get to my car. She decides to walk me to the car (well roll, um,,you get the point). I bid her good night but she insisted that I give her a kiss, I declined and shorlty after she went into this rage and started hitting my car with her fist. Startled, I pull off. I look back in my review and she is rolling towards me throwing her shoes at me! WOW. epic night. Morale of the story: If you end up on crazy date, just roll with the punches! LITERALLY. lol Hit me up. Would love to chat.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Currently I dont have any pets. I should get one cuz I hate coming home to an empty apartment after a long days work. I'm thinkin a Turtle.Watcha think?

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I’ve been to the crazy streets of Baghdad to the deep trenches of Afghanistan. If it’s thrilling and dangerous..I’m there!


Duke University, Durham, NC

Favorite things

I enjoy experiencing new cultures

For fun

Traveling the world!!

Last read

The last thing I read was "National Security" ..A look at Terror and Democracy!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
My goal is to retire and be, a Wall Mart greeter,
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe that there is something greater than you or I out there that takes credit for this world/universe that we dwell. In the event that he should come back I would like to be found favorable in his eyes.
Languages: Arabic, English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Duke University