Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Carlsbad, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-42 in San Diego, California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to keep smiling!

In his own words

I live my life from a wheelchair so if that intimidates or is a turn-off... no worries and good luck. I suffered a spinal cord injury when I was twenty-one. Life changing but not for the worse. I'm native to the South not Southern California but have come to love it. I love my life and wouldn't change it. Traveling, my work, my mission, my dog, making life long friends and doing my part in making change for the better is what I'm about. I'm an athlete, a coach, a mentor and an example. Sometimes my life is fast and sometimes not, so flexibility is a word that I'm fond of. I have a deep love and appreciation for nature and the outdoors and believe my senses are heightened more than most here. Some say my life is challenging, if so then I was built for it. Looking for someone easygoing, openminded and not easily disappointed. Someone who smiles a lot and motivated... low maintenance but able to dress-up if needed. If you would rather pack for travel in a hikers back-pack then that would just be an over the top "Wow" for me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Dogs are a huge part of my life. I have a Service Dog. He's a handsome, devoted soul who will be with me everyday. He's my best friend.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Ozark's were the first thing that came to mind. Beale Street in Memphis, TN. Balboa Park. San Diego. the beach. Can't wait to make more.


Williams Baptist College, Walnut Ridge, AR

Favorite things

My three nephews, I love to learn, teach, be outside, good food and good conversation. I like History, Geography and Roadside America. Leaving the house with no itinerary.

For fun

I love exercising my dog, photography, outdoors and healthy living. Also enjoy farmers markets, state and national parks but still haven't seen half of southern California yet. Being active.

Last read

Way of the Peaceful Warrior.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Very involved with "man's best friend".
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Bachelors degree