Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Kyle, TX, USA | Seeking women 35-55 within 50 miles of Gonzales, TX

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Work in the Gonzales area, I'm a field rep in...

In his own words

Work in the Gonzales area, I'm a field rep in an 11 county area there. Also have a ranch near Seguin I stay at quite a bit as well. As for me, I'm easy going and laid back but I do like to enjoy life and what it has to offer. I'm very spontaneous and adventureous, a bit of a risk-taker but not one that takes unnecessary risks. Let's just say that I like to keep things interesting and fresh. I have lots of different interests including outdoor activities, working out, sports, dining out, happy hours, movies and live music to name a few. I also have a bbq cookoff team which is currently ranked in the top 10 in the state. We compete all over the state at different cookoff events on the weekends. As far as my match, I would hope she would be easy going and laid back like me. However, also have a sense of adventure about her too. Someone that is confident (not arrogant), sexy, attractive, fun, out-going and knows who she is and what she wants. I also like a woman with a sense of independence about her. Not that she doesn't want a man but doesn't depend on one for her happiness. One of the most important traits to me in a partner is her sense of humor. I love to laugh and have a good time. I like to make others laugh as well. Nice to find someone with a similar sense of humor.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite get away spots I frequently go to include Hermosa Beach (Los Angeles), Las Vegas, Costa Rica and Cabo.


Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

Favorite foods are mexican, seafood, italian, chinese and big thick juicy steaks. Have my favorite steak house in Austin that so far I've found no other place that can compare.

For fun

I'm easy going, laid back but I do like to have fun. Some interests include being outdoors, working out, dining out, movies, live music, sports (playing & watching) plus others too numerous to mention here.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Field Rep over a 11 county area.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral