Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 38-48 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Take nothing for granted!

In his own words

So this is the part of the program where I put my best foot forward and try to convince you that I’m a genuine, nice, caring person that loves animals and grandmothers that you’ve likely read a thousand times before. Instead of going down that path, which (let’s be honest) is likely a pack of lies and doesn’t give you any real insight into me, I’ve decided to throw some things out there and see if they raise your interest: Joining the Marine Corps was the best mistake I ever made. People that take their kids to Wal-Mart at midnight drive me crazy……..not that I’m in the habit of hanging out in Wal-Mart at midnight. Still, it can be a fun diversion at times. I find it extremely sexy when a woman wears my old t-shirt and my pajama bottoms to bed. I never really liked Will Ferrell until I saw the movie Old School. I sat in my house – by myself – and giggled like a little girl. I’ve been a fan ever since. I was 6’-2” tall and weighed 135 lbs when I joined the Marine Corps. Skinny, right? I realized after I made it through boot camp that I really didn’t have to prove anything to anybody else ever again. I honestly don’t care what other people think about me. Don’t get me wrong, I don’t use that as an excuse to be a jerk or not bathe on a regular basis. It’s just nice to have the freedom to be myself and not worry about what others will think. See the paragraph above. I don’t drive a BMW, Lexus or Mercedes and likely never will. Not because I can’t afford it. I just prefer a truck. See the two paragraphs above. I don’t know whether to be ashamed or proud that I found a flannel shirt in my closet that I think is 20 years old. I’m pretty sure I wore it both to a Guns n Roses concert in ’91 and to a Social Distortion concert in ‘93. Speaking of hair bands – I’ve recently re-discovered all of my favorites from my misspent youth. The good thing is that now I can afford to go to the concerts – although paying $200 to go see Motley Crue was a shocker. Thank goodness for the summer concert series on Fremont Street this past summer. Starship Troopers is one of the worst movies ever made but that doesn’t stop me from watching it every time it’s on television. And no, it’s not because of Denise Richards. I think she’s just as crazy as Charlie. One of the first things I like to find out about a date is whether they prefer their toilet paper over or under. Seriously, I think more relationships have ended because of this than anything else. Talk about irreconcilable differences. In summary, if you put your toilet paper ‘over’, like 80’s music and don’t mind being seen in a pickup then you should respond to my message. PS: I’m a genuine, nice, caring person that loves animals and grandmothers.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I'm definitely a dog person. I don't have anything against cats but dogs are just more my style.

Political views

Some other viewpoint


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Last read

Right now I'm reading Spillover and In the Garden of Beasts. I read something every night and they tend to run the gamut from history and biographies, to thrillers and mysteries. My favorite book is The Pillars of the Earth.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference