Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Batavia, NY, USA | Seeking women 39-44 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
You can choose your friends but not your family!I

In his own words

my name is Steven. I was raised and grew up catholic.i have a older brother and sister and younger brother and sister. I was a wrestler in age 18 I went in the army for 4 years,,,,,i was in the Persian gulf war 1990.from there I lived in Oklahoma and Germany ,still in the army.after I got out of the army I became a immigration officer,working out of a detention facility...for 16 years I did that,,,in my job I got to travel,so I seen the world...from peru to Germany to cape verde to Trinidad. right now iam retired,i have about 21 years federal time,i do ok.....I have my own house,which keeps me busy. I love the outdoors,exercise,grilling,reading, painting,gardening and bb sit n.i love to laugh,joke,,,,,,and just be a cool dude.i love to do mixted martial arts,,,,,and fishing.....who am iam looking for? a nice person,,,,,,,sense of share to the things in life with......bills and sabres games,,,,Yankees games and travel.iof you want to know more,lets talk.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

people who think that time heals everything haven't tried sitting it out in a doctor's waiting room. what happened to the dopey blonde your husband used to run around with? i dyed my hair. will my smoking this cigar bother you?

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going for walk's,fishing,shopping,flea markets and hunting.i also like playing basketball at the park,great's are ok but just once in a rides,movies and is important.


Genesee Community College, Batavia, NY

Favorite things

my favorite food is spaghetti and meatball's.favorite color is green.i like watching or going to a baseball game.campfire is nice,fishing and sports...

For fun

i love to travel.i have been to europe,middle east,south america,central america,and the bahama's.i love the outdoor's and sport' favorite t.v. show's ar fearfactor,seinfeld,c.s.i.,the apprentice,survivor and the u.f.c.i'm a nice kind and sweet.

Last read

the kings highway.....about the old roads to and from boston and nyc......very interesting....history for idiots,,,,,lots of information. 50 states and capitals....try me?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I have worked 15 years as a immigration officer and close to 5 years in the army.....
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
my father's mother 50%irish and 50%german.i love pasta but I also like many different foods.since I have been all over the word,i have tried a lot of different cuisine.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I was born and raised catholic.went to a catholic school up until 9th grade.i still go to church every week,,,,to a city church.......I do believe in god and say my prayers.i always have a open mind towards beliefs in god and I respect everyones view
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
I went to a catholic school up until 9th grade then it was a public school....I have about 2 years of college.......will go back for history and art.i love art classed as drawing or painting.i also have taken astronomy which was great learnig about .