Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Hopkins, MN, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
My name is Michael. My favorite things to do...

In his own words

My name is Michael. My favorite things to do are play baseball, be around my family, and spend time with my friends. -Family My family is amazing and have kept me going through all the tough times. There is a lot to talk about here and I would love to tell you all about it in person. -Baseball It has been my life since I was 13 years old. I've been lucky enough to travel all over the country to play. My dream was play in college and professionally. Through dedication and work I earned a full scholarship to play in college. I was a 4-time All-Conference Infielder and a 2010 All-American. I was also voted team capitan by my teammates and coaches. Fortunately I played pro ball a short time after, as I was drafted by the Seattle Mariners. I got hurt and that ended quickly, but I still play today during the summers with an amateur team in Minnetonka (Tons of good stories about my experiences) My friends have been with me through it all. I have friends in all parts of the country from playing baseball. Developing friendships comes quite easily to me because of my fun personality. I've been told by many people that I am a old soul. What I'm looking for is a outgoing, spontaneous, attractive female. I prefer women with slender athletic frame who have similar interests. I'm on here for the right reasons and remain optimistic about this online dating.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown (Pourhouse, Seven, Crave), Lake Minnetonka (Maynards/Bayside) Places I've been in the last few years. Vegas, Cave Creek (Arizona), NYC, Chicago, Miami.


Lambuth University, Jackson, TN

Favorite things

Music, HBO, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, COD/MW3,

For fun

Nights out on the town. Sporting events, concerts, anything active



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor
Facility Supervisor for Rental Car Return Agencies at MSP International Airport. I work for a company called MVI Field Services
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Lambuth University Bachelors of Science (Health and Human Performance)