Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Lambo926

33 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 30 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
How much does a polar bear weigh?

In her own words

Enough to break the ice! Do you lift? Do you like food? And laughing? Good, then I think we'll get along. Here's me in a nutshell: I love Crossfit, food, friends, good beer, sleeping in, black coffee, brunch, fro yo, the beach, football season (I bleed purple). I don't think I am too complicated of a person. I spend a lot of time at work and the gym, and realized in a town of post-college grads, and having a lot friends who are already married with multiple children, it's hard to meet new people. So...here goes nothing!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

I grew up always having a dog, but at this point in my life, I don't have the time to offer to man's best friend. I am gone for 10-12 hours a day, and it just wouldn't be fair. Someday, though.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fed hill, Fells, and even across the water to Canton on occasion. Purple Patio for Ravens away games and Pickles during O's games. Did some traveling to Italy, France, Germany. Would love to visit Greece, Spain, Austraila

Favorite things

...The Ravens, Sushi, hot yoga, weekend brunch, outdoor festivals, sleeping in. Time doesn't always allow for tv, so whomever invented DVR is a genius. I dislike commercials...except during the Super Bowl of course



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a physical therapist in an outpatient orthopedic clinic in Annapolis. I love getting to meet and to interact with so many different people and, as cheesey as this may sound, having an impact on their lives :-)
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
I was born in Seoul, Korea, adopted when I was 3, so don't let the Italian last name fool you. I like to say that I am the most white-washed Asian that you will ever meet. Haha
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received a BS in Biology from UMBC 2003. Graduated from UMB with my Doctor of Physical Therapy degree in May 2007. Eventually I would like to earn a few certifications. Learning is never-ending (cheesey comment #2...don't hold it against me...haha)