Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Commerce Township, MI, USA | Seeking women 33-39 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The Most Interesting Man in the World I raced...

In his own words

The Most Interesting Man in the World I raced in the 2008 Detroit Belle Isle Grand Prix. I’ve flown the ship that made the Kessel run in less than 12 parsecs. I jumped out of an airplane from 15,000 feet without wearing a parachute. I lapped the Nurburgring in 7:04.16. I’ve left numerous lottery wins unclaimed, because I can. I’ve dined in the house of royalty. I invented patent number US 7,934,732 B1. I have a photographic memory, but lost the film. I won three Olympic medals, a gold, silver, and bronze. I have been a Best Man and owned pet sharks (does this make me an evil genius? Muahaha!). I illustrated a children’s book about a talking bicycle. My artwork is featured in some of the most respected collections in North America. I designed the business logo for an exotic car club. The medical community should study my immune system because I never get sick (knock on wood). I have gambled in Macau and sailed the North Sea. I’ve been swimming with rock stars and dated a Princess. I can hold my breath for a minute and six seconds. I rock climbed in Oslo, Norway, explored the castles of Koblenz, Germany, and rode on the GM Lang Lang test track in Victoria, Australia. I live vicariously through myself. I’ve eaten fried ants in Querataro, Mexico and cohabitated with bears in the UP. I received a speeding ticket on the Autobahn and am a published author. I would easily win international culinary fame for my couscous recipe, if I knew what couscous was and could cook. I can change a car tire without picking up a tool (my mechanic can confirm this). I’ve grown shiitake mushrooms and raised sea monkeys. I have a good sense of humor. I’m a positive-thinking, drama-free, emotionally stable, financially secure, hard working, intelligent, and polite gentleman who can be absent-minded and has some OCD/ADHD tendencies. I’m easy going and can be painfully shy, but still always open to trying new things. I’m very mechanically-minded and can be handy around the house too. I am the Most Interesting Man in Your World. Please don’t misunderstand me when I say that, I don’t mean to sound obnoxious or conceited, I’m actually being optimistic and hopeful. I’m hoping that my match is out there reading this and she thinks that I’m perfect for her; and similarly she’ll be perfect for me (if you’ve made it this far, maybe that’s you?). Looking forward to hearing from you! Stay thirsty my friends!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My place, getting together with family and friends, the MI UP, Disney World, and so many other locales that I've visited and more that I still want to visit!


West Virginia University, Morgantown, WV

Favorite things

Sleeping in, eating out, great movies, the color red, connecting with someone special, memories, warm summer days, cool autumn evenings, cuddling, comfy clothes, the smell of a campfire, music that makes me move, and people and places that inspire.

For fun

On weekends, you can find me riding my motorcycle and watching movies/TV or playing video games, but I love to travel and spend time with friends and family. I have fun doing just about anything, a quiet night at home or a night out on the town!

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I work for an automotive supplier
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Irish from my Dad's side and a mix of German and other European influences from my Mom's side.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic with 10 years of Catholic schooling under my belt, but not practicing currently.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I grew up in Pennsylvania and graduated from WVU, then moved up to Michigan for a job in the automotive industry.