Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Broomfield, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Longmont, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
We accept the love we feel we deserve

In his own words

I am a free thinker, artist, philosopher, musician, craftsman. My worldview is Taoist and Buddhist, and my lifestyle is expressed through healthy eating, weightlifting, hiking and yoga, with a nice balance of partying and celebration. I prefer ceremony to church, organic to conventional, making art/ music to watching tv, and discussing meaningful subjects to superficial media stories. Growing up in Cleveland I was raised on strong work ethic and developed an appreciation for others who don't expect something for nothing. I remain close to my parents and my younger brother who is always there for me. I love laughing with people, sharing inspiring ideas, and spending quality time with friends, but there are times when I want to kick back and watch movies/ documentaries or head out on a trail by myself. I feel it is important for a person to take time to meditate within themselves to understand their true nature. I revere nature and believe in the power of herbal medicine (particularly Chinese herbal medicine), the power of intention, and the electrical universe. The balance of life is important to me, the Tai Ji (yin yang). Science and spirituality, male and female, rising and falling, giving and receiving. We all have our triumphs and downfalls and I would like to meet a woman who can be there through everything that life presents us. Building and retaining meaningful relationships is very important to me. I would like to meet a woman who can join me in my adventures in this life. Someone who knows how to communicate and genuinely open up to others. Someone rooted in who they are and can let loose, have fun and laugh with me.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

LoHi, Sante Fe art district, Five Points, Indian Peaks, Maroon Bells, Collegiate Peaks, Sangre De Cristo range, Strawberry Hot Springs, Larimer Lounge, High Dive, Red Rocks, The Fillmore, Golden Gate State Park, Boulder Theater, Flat Irons, etc

Favorite things

The Electric Universe, ancient mysteries, visionary art, sacred geometry, sculpting, human physiology, the endocrine system, guitars, camping in the wilderness, bouldering, travel, gatherings,Indie Rock, Electro, herbal medicine, animals,

Last read

Fingerprints of the Gods- Graham Hancock



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference