Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Koreatown, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Be positive, determined, driven, goal oriented, but most of all strive for happiness.

In her own words

My name is Ann and here's a little summary about me... Many people believe that a "teacher" is someone that works with children in PreK-High School, however that is not the case. My passion is working with young children (specifically ages 0-3). I am a young toddler teacher (the lead teacher in my classroom) at a UCLA childcare center. Now that you know a little about what I do, I'll tell you where I'm going. I am currently enrolled in an Early Childhood Education M.A. program. Two of my goals are (1) to establish a childcare centre in my community to provide resources for families in need, and (2) establish a non-profit center out of the U.S. (hopeful that it will be in El Salvador) to provide the families with some of the resources that are available in the U.S. (partner up with doctors, dentists. universities, specialists, teachers etc.) However, my ultimate goal in life is to be happy! What do I like to do for fun? I love to dance (specially Spanish Music!). One of my favorite locations is the beach because when I'm there I can think about everything or nothing and just lose myself in the sound of the waves hitting the shore and the rocks. I love anything that has to do with the oceanic life (Seaworld is my happiest place on earth), specially dolphins. So far I have traveled to El Salvador (family trips), France and Italy but I would love to go to Spain, Australia, Greece, Caribbean, cities within the U.S. etc. What is my personality like? I try and be optimistic with anything that comes my way. I am honest, affectionate, and understanding. I like to help others and acknowledge the potential that they possess. I love to laugh and enjoy a good conversation. I come from a very humble upbringing and a close knit family and proud of my roots. Who am I looking for? I am looking for someone who is unselfish, honest and grateful for every single one of his blessings and hardships. Someone who strives to be happy, supports my goals as I will support his, and is ready to be my partner in crime. Someone who is optimistic, affectionate and willing to learn alongside each other. Someone who is proud of who is and his accomplishments and strives for happiness. Don't be shy send me an email =)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise




Favorite hot spots

No real hot spot, anywhere fun works =)


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

I love listening to Spanish music from oldies to pop to rock anything goes :)

For fun

I love going to the movies, dancing, beach, shopping and just doing anything fun.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am currently a toddler teacher but striving to establish my own center. In addition I would like to establish two non-profit centers (one in the states and the other out of the states)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a born American but PROUD of my Salvadoran roots :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have B.A. In child and adolescent development, as well as a minor in child care administration. I am currently working on my M.A in early childhood education.