Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 29-34 within 100 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
you miss 100 percent of the shots you don't take.

In her own words

I was born in Texas, grew up in Jersey, and have cultural roots that tie me to India. You could say I'm a perfect blend of East meets West with a little bit of southern belle! The people I care about the most would tell you that I am an honest, outgoing, and ambitious woman. I think my best charm is my smile! I truly find caring for the ill rewarding and am lucky that I get to do so for a living. I recently moved to Philadelphia to start my career and am loving the city. Although my job keeps me busy, I take every chance I get to explore the city. It has been fun visiting the museums, going to outdoor street festivals, and trying out the good eats the city has to offer, but I would love to share these experiences with someone. I am attracted to confident, ambitious, but laid-back men! I appreciate a man who not only respects me as a career woman, but also treats me like a lady. I think life is about learning, exploring, and expanding one's horizons; I am looking for my partner in crime with whom I can share life's adventures! Fun facts about me: 1. I talk to my family EVERY single day. 2. My favorite holiday is Thanksgiving because it is the best combo of food, family, and friends. 3. I have a weakness for buying infomercial products. I'm yet to try out the ab roller I bought more than 10 years ago! But, hey, at least I didn't buy that arm shaking dumbbell thing, because that will clearly not work! 4. My next goal is to train for a marathon...well maybe I'll start with a 5k or half-marathon! 5. If I had a bucket list, next up would be a trip to South America. I have always been fascinated by waterfalls and would love to see Iguazu Falls! 6. Six is my favorite number, so I just had to come up with 5 other things to get to 6! (Purple is my favorite color)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views



Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
I am a physician.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian
My parents are Tamil and I can speak the language fluently.
Faith: Hindu Hindu
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral