Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 43-54 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Empowered with clarity

In her own words

The relationship I envision is one that begins with that unexplainable chemistry that is either there, or it's not. The conversation is exciting, interesting, authentic, and fun. We are able to speak the same language, meaning, we get each other. In time our relationship grows and becomes deep, open, trusting, supportive, accepting, sensual, sexual, and more fun. A true commitment and monogamy leading to marriage with the right man. I have a wonderful life and would love to add to it and make it even better, as I would love to add to my man's life and make his better as well. I love to be up early, exercise and eat healthy, and I do love good food and great wine. I enjoy being in a loving realtionship which inspires all the different sides of me, and there are many. I love to smile and add happiness to all whom I meet. I am a career woman, but the role of Mom is truly the greatest gift and experience for me. I love children, and believe strongly in creating a stable, fun loving and nurturing environment. Believe it or not, I do like to live with a bit of an edge as well. I am impressed by a man's honesty, authentic communication, loyalty, empathy, humor, originality, intelligence, and success. An optimistic confident caring man is a turn on. My perfect match would be a man who is emotionally strong, and who can communicate his true thoughts and feelings. He would be empethetic, love children, successful, funny, intelligent, romantic, and honest. He knows what he wants, and stays strong inside even when the the winds are heavy, meaning, I'm an emotional and sensual creature, and for you, that's both good and bad news. But, of course, my emotionality and sensuality will benefit our relationship far more than it will challenge it. Trust me on that! My man is living at his edge, committed to making a difference in the world by living his chosen purpose, one who isn't willing to settle for mediocrity, even if he's financially successful, that kind of man is sexy to me. A man that knows who he is and what he's all about allows me to relax and trust. I would love to build a true bond of love and friendship with the right man .I would love to support him in his purpose in life. If you are wondering about my screen name, LaLita, it's the name of a spiritual Goddess. I know that idea is a bit cliched and overdone, but she's sensual, strong, playful and sensitive. That's who I am, but frankly, being with a man of depth and Presence, a man I can fully trust, allows me to open to love in a way I can't on my own. To be with such a man is my heart's desire and giving him my heart and body in return feels right to me. Although I love travel,theater,great restaurants, and 5 star hotels, I seek a man who has depth and is spiritually connected as well. I love deep meaningful conversations and shared dreams of possibilities. I am excited because I can envision this wonderful love!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Nature spots such as Colorado, Hiking in the mountains (with the Ritz at the bottom), Enchantment in Sadona, Auberge in Napa, hiking in Big Sur, boating, snuggled up on a rainy day, and so much more.. Travel is fun.


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

I enjoy about anything. Stimulating conversation,romance, an intelligent man, nature, hiking, yoga, athletic challenges. adventure, tennis, movies, theatre, ballroom dancing, fine dining, great wine, family and friends for fun bbq's

For fun

I love most all music, great movies, theater, dance shows, and comedy. I love to be entertained. I love hiking and being in nature.

Last read

Ageless by Suzanne Sumers End Your Story Begin Your Life The Power of Infinite Love and Gratitude



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession
I am a physician who loves to help people "look great" and "feel great" with wellness and weight loss programs in my practice. I am so fortunate to love what I do. I work part time, and am a Mommy for the rest of the day!
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I have a positive and optimistic outlook on life. I am honest, sexy, romantic, passionate, nurturing, fun, and love great conversation and passion. Strong values along with a life plan is important to me as well as enjoying life,family,and friends!
Faith: Jewish Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral