Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Lalamissy01

34 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 34-40 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Nothing ventured nothing gained

In her own words

I grew up in Arkansas die-hard Razorback fan. I have lived in California, Oklahoma, Virginia, and past 5 years in Washington D.C. I am confident, down to earth (Arkansas roots), having a sense of humor is a must, trying anything out of the norm (try anything once probably twice), love live music, and college football. I enjoy black tie events just as much as I do wearing t-shirts and going to dive bars. I have been told, that I can be stubborn and sarcastic at times. I mean come on, we are who we are and we like what we like. I also believe compromise is extremely important. Everything in moderation including moderation!? As for what I am looking for in a man, there must be chemistry. I am ultimately looking to find someone I can share the day to day life adventures as well as the incredible moments that mean much more when you are able to share them with someone else. Passionate, ultimately know what you want in life, and willing to make time to really get to know someone. Someone who doesn't sweat the small stuff, spontaneity is a plus, and are willing to try anything once maybe twice! If you expect me to reply, don't just hit the "wink" button.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Favorite in DC; U St area, any place with good music. Outside of US French Polynesian islands, Australia, Buenos Aries, just to name a few.

College

University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA

Favorite things

I love most all music, especially going to hear live music. I love all food except fast food and Chinese.

For fun

I love to travel, watch college football, trying new restaurants and meeting new people. I enjoy Going to concerts, and trying anything new and different.

Last read

This is sad however, I spend most of my time reading for work so, I don't read that often for pleasure like I use to :(



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'5" (256cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Virginia School of Law