Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Franklin Park, IL, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 30 miles of Chicago, IL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Just trying this out, looking to meet someone new!

In her own words

I love to have fun, I love to be with family and friends, or Just curling up on the couch and watch movies or football on Sundays. I love traveling, and experiencing new things. I have a huge Irish family and were close. Spend a lot of time with them, we all share a summer home in Wis so we spend a lot of weekends up there in summer boating, drinking, bonfires. My friends call me the frequent traveler. I get out of town every chance I get. Been to Ireland a lot! We have family there and a vacation home so we travel there often, not as often as when we were younger but at least every two years. Florida and Mexico are also a couple of favorite spots of mine. I recently started my own property management company, so that is keeping me busy. I still am leasing apartments as well. I'm looking to meet someone who shares the same interests as me. Traveling, Chicago sports, trying new things/places, movies etc. Someone who is interested in a real relationship. Who wants to get married, who wants to have a family some day, loves to cuddle, who loves to spend time with one another, and family orientated. An honest, funny guy!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

My parents have a small dog and when they go out of town ( which is often in winter) II get him sometimes. Depends on what is going on at the time but he is back and forth between mine and my sisters house.

Favorite hot spots

Johnny O'Hagans was my favorite hang out spot till it closed it was our local place, kind of like Cheers where everyone knows your name. There is a lot of bars around Chicago I like newest one I've been to is Frontier. Really enjoyed that place.

Favorite things

Favorite Music: Country, but I also love pop and a tiny bit of rap. Favorite Shows: Chicago Fire, Sons of Anarchy, Blue Bloods, CSI NY, Criminal Minds Favorite Movies: Wedding Crashers, Notebook, Fear, Dirty Dancing, Cruel Intentions

For fun

Enjoy hanging out with friends whether it be a BBQ or just out for coffee, going out to new places and sometimes the usual spots, I like going to the movies if there is something good out. In summer I love being at our lake house on the boat.

Last read

I read the Fifty Shades of Grey trilogy.. I couldn't put them down. I recently started a new trilogy kind of related to Fifty Shades, finished book 2 waiting on the 3rd one to be released.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a property manager and a leasing agent.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My dad is from Ireland. My moms family is also from there. I'm 100% Irish. Nothing more to it, haha.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
After high school I went to Beauty School, worked in a salon for 8 months until I left and entered the real estate field. I then took the state test for my leasing license. Im currently doing that and property management.