Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm just Jim Halpert looking for my Pam Beesly

In his own words

I can be outgoing and energetic or thoughtful and reserved. I feel I'm a very open minded and kind hearted person, but hey I'm no saint. I have diverse hobbies and an interesting profession that is sure to peak the interest of any animal lover. I love to be outdoors enjoying nature but also love hanging out at home and snuggling up to watch a good movie. I'm more of a pub kind of guy instead of a club. I've done some traveling ( Kenya, Belize, Guatamala, Ecuador...etc) but there are so many places I'd still like to go. I'm always up for trying new things or going on an adventure. I have an artistic nature and enjoy drawing, writing, and photography. I also love staying active; working out, hiking, kayaking/canoeing, sports, kick boxing/ kung fu. I love baseball and love attending games. Looking for interesting people to hang out with and see where things go. My ultimate goal is to find that one special woman to share my life with, so I'm not looking to date around once I feel a connection. I'm looking for someone who is fun, kind, and honest. I also appreciate those who take good care of themselves. It would be great to find someone with a wide variety of interests or with an open mind to try new things. If you don't like animals or you are only interested in superficial things than please don't reply, we won't get along. I'm looking to meet real woman, that I can have a more than superficial attraction. I'm not up for playing games or drama, be honest and up front with me and we'll get along great.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I like Birds

Have a german shepard mix dog who is the sweetest, and a cat who thinks she is a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rangers Stadium, Old Monk, Flying Saucer, Pourhouse, Bishop Arts District, any state or national park.

Favorite things

My dog, freshly washed bed sheets, a cold beer on a hot texas day, sitting in ranger stadium enjoying a good ballgame, Avenged Sevenfold blaring on my speakers, a good book, cuddling up on the couch to watch a movie, girls with cool tattoos...

For fun

Baseball (Red Sox, Reds, that order), hanging out at the shoot range, hiking, reading, going to movies, hanging with friends, digging for buried treasure, basically anything that is fun.

Last read

Currently reading the "Game of Thrones" series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the animal management field, specifically at the zoo.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Don't get all bent out of shape about it....go with the flow and try to be a good person.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree