Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Kingwood, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 100 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is too short to wait.

In her own words

I never thought in a million years that I would sign up for a dating site. Being new to the Houston area and not knowing a lot of people, I figured I would give it a try. Doesn't hurt, right? So a little about me… I was born and raised in Connecticut. I just recently relocated to the Houston area from Lake Winnipesaukee in New Hampshire. I love working with children and would consider it my passion. I am an extremely motivated person and am dedicated to my job. I was raised with strong family values and miss my weekly Sunday dinners with my family. (I am very thankful for Face Time.) My niece and nephew are my pride and joy and I would do anything and everything for them, no questions asked. I am an active person and love exercising on a daily basis. Some might say I am slightly addicted to the gym, however I consider it a lifestyle. I am looking for someone who… - is honest, caring, and sincere. - is family oriented. - is established in their career. - lives an active lifestyle, whether it’s at the gym or outdoors. - likes to travel, preferably where there is a white, sandy beach. :) - would be content staying in and watching a movie after a long work week. Sorry, I don’t have the patience or time for nonsense. Please don’t waste my time if you… - are on this site for a casual hook up and aren't looking to settle down. (Sorry, I’m not that girl!) - smoke, do drugs, or need to get intoxicated every weekend. - can’t financially support yourself. - are covered in tattoos. (Sorry, I can't bring you home to my father.) - aren't interested in starting a family someday. If you think we have a lot in common and would hit it off, send me a message. I am looking forward to hearing from you! :)

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road


Franklin Pierce University, Rindge, NH



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral