Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | West Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-38 within 25 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Does Match really work?????

In his own words

Its hard to sell yourself without sounding arrogant and conceited but here its goes. I'm considerate, always a gentlemen, positive, athletic and ambitious. I value honesty, intelligence (not just book smarts), ambition and someone who is open to new experiences and challenges. I have attained most of the things I want in life and now I'm looking for someone to share it with. I love travellng somewhere new and off the beaten path at least once or twice a year. So you must not be afraid of exotic places and strange foods. Don't worry, I will always choose a five star hotel over Motel 6. I believe if you're going to do something for the first time, do it right and make it may never come around again. What kind of women am I looking for....let's see-I appreciate a woman who is assertive, intelligent, has her own life and doesn't need me to define who she is. In short, someone who appreciates being taken care of but doesn't expect it or need it in order to find fulfillment and happiness. Some may find this shallow but physical attraction and sexual chemistry are very important. However, you need much more than that to have a long lasting, healthy relationship. And there's always that undefinable "thing" that either exists between us or doesn' can't be forced or ignored. One more thing, if you like the Lakers, In 'N Out and love dogs, then you're already at the front of my line.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I once heard you can't trust a man who doesn't like dogs...I believe that. I have a four year old Boxer who is part of the package-so be prepared to be smothered with kisses.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My passport is pretty full but if I had to chose I pick Phuket, Barcelona, Santorini, Florence and Jerusalem. Locally, nothing is better than a long weekend trip to Santa Barbara, Napa or Mammoth.

Favorite things

Chappellet Cab, Hamasaku, hikes with my dog, traveling anywhere, scuba, golf, football on Sundays, Dexter, True Blood or just about any HBO or Showtime original program.

For fun

I love traveling whether its to somewhere exotic for a couple weeks or just to Santa Barbara for the weekend. It doesn't have to always be so grand-dinners at home, chilling on the couch with my dog, gym, yoga, golf and good wine.

Last read

I have four books sitting next to my bed which I'm working on including Freakonomics and the E-Myth for Attorneys.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I have my own law practice and unlike many other attorneys I know, I still enjoy what I do. Its challenging at times but also very rewarding especially being your own boss and not having to answer to anyone else.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm Jewish but more of a High Holiday Jew. I appreciate my religion, its history and significance but it doesn't run my life.
Languages: English, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to undergrad at UCSB and law school at USD. I like to stay close to the ocean,