Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking women 24-40 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Here's how it all went down... Born in...

In his own words

Here's how it all went down... Born in Tampa,raised in San Bernardino and I've lived in San Diego on and off for the past 10 years. I've lived overseas and a couple other states. I just moved to Denver and I'm looking for someone to help me discover what this city and state have to offer. I'm close to my family and really enjoy spending time with them. I'm a huge sports fan and music makes my world go round. A few things that I've crossed off my bucket list: -Lived in Spain - Visited or driven through most of the 50 states (including Alaska Hawaii) - Sang in the Sydney Opera House - with the help of my sisters became an uncle - coached High School football Things to still be checked off: -Start a business - Become fluent in Spanish and Italian - Possibly go to culinary school, just so I can make great food for friends and family - Finish becoming an awesome guitar player Huge turn ons are women who: Enjoy cooking WITH me, are secret (or public) nerds, can have a comfortable silence, can stay in on a Friday night once in awhile, and like to hold hands while walking. I'm looking for someone who's down to earth and doesn't take herself too seriously and can be a dork like me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road


California State University, San Bernardino, San Bernardino, CA

Favorite things

I have an eclectic taste in music. Anything from Bob Marley, Sade, Stan Getz and the Roots. I play the guitar (or at least try). I'm addicted to reality tv, makes me understand that my life's not that

For fun

I love sports! I coached high school football and I loved it. It's nice to see when the kids "get it". It also feels good to do my part in giving back to the community. Concerts and live music are a must!

Last read

I'm in the middle of a book called The Zahir, by Paulo Coelho. I was introduced to his writing when I lived in Spain. I really enjoy his style and the way he makes you feel as though you are in the story as well.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference