Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Simi Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-36 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I promise I won't bite...hard

In his own words

I'm a fun loving, silly, witty and easy going guy. I love to play and watch sports. Go Lakers! I'm an avid golfer and basketball player. I volunteer weekly at a local hospital for no other reason than to give back. It's rewarding work and I love it. I love to laugh and make others laugh. I'm usually the one cracking jokes but not wanting the center of attention. Humble is my way of life. I am very close with my family and looking for someone that is family oriented as well. My friends characterize me as big hearted, extremely generous, happy-go-lucky, honest, humble and amazingly funny =) I like to go out occasionally but time spent at home is also cherished. Fine dining with some good drinks and movie watching are my ideal night outs. I also enjoy going to lounges, dive bars, and concerts. I appreciate the finer things in life. I am a self made businessman that just lacks that someone special to make memories with. No games here. I'm completely straight forward. Message me if your interested and let's see if we hit it off. What do you have to lose? :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Absolutely love Chicago and Vegas! Those cities just do it for me. Locally I like spending time near the beaches. Malibu, Santa Monica, or Santa Barbara. Can't get enough of LA! My favorite restaurant is Mastro's. Their food is to die for!


University of California, Riverside, Riverside, CA

Favorite things

I listen to all types of music. My first love was 90's hip hop and RB. I'm also into alternative and some mainstream house (David Guetta, Avicii, Kaskade). My fav TV shows are Breaking Bad, Dexter, Entourage, King of Queens, Seinfeld, and Family Guy.

For fun

In my free time I like to golf, play poker, race my RC car, go to movies and concerts, and go to Dodger and Laker games. I'd love to travel but I need the right companion. I'm also a big car nut. Love BMW's!

Last read

They still make books? I thought that's what TV is for ;)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Aluminum Manufacturing and Distribution. Get to know me and I'll tell you more ;)
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised in a Gujarati Hindu household but I'm not religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in Business Administration with an Emphasis in Corporate Finance.