Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-45 within 45 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for something long-term, I'm not into games or unnecessary drama; just want to meet cool, interesting people, & have fun in life!

In his own words

I currently live in Long Beach, Ca. I'm a very good listener (so I've been told since I was listening in the 1st place!), a believer that chivalry still exists, caring, commited, loyal, can be straight forward (whether good or bad news) because I don't wanna waste anyone's time, including mine. I experienced so much in my last relationship that I know all the things I did right especially all the things I did wrong. I love the outdoors whether it's hiking or camping, shootin' my gats, or chillin' at the beach or bike riding, going to theme parks, Laker games, or eating different types of food. As for what I'm looking for: someone who is sweet, kind, loving, honest, loyal, whom isn't too materialistic or self-centered. I'm also a sucker for someone who can be nerdy or dork at times but can be sexy when she wants to be!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

A female Papillion.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Theme parks so I can escape reality for a few hours, LA Live, downtown Long Beach, the beach, the great outdoors (I'm a happy camper!), Tommy's (favorite burger!), gun ranges, Vegas, visiting new places, but...there's no place like home.

Favorite things

Movie: "Batman"(1989) and too many others to name. Music: I listen to Amp radio, KDay, Kost, so yeah, I'm all over the place! TV: Laker games, "Friends", "The Walking Dead" Food: Italian, Mexican, & Filipino food

For fun

I love food so I'll go anywhere for delicious chow, go to the/watch movies, play paintball (where else can you shoot people NOT get in trouble?!), going to gun ranges with my brothers, playing basketball, & watching my beloved Lakers.

Last read

"Ain't nobody got time for dat!" Why read a book when I can just watch the movie?!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Retired No preference
Retired from the United States Marine Corps (8) months ago.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm 1/4 Chinese & 3/4 Filipino
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English, Tagalog
Education: Associates degree No preference
A.A. in Criminal Justice from L.B.C.C.