Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Guy Calls Girl When He Says He Will, News at 11

In his own words

Who am I? I am a nice guy that's not overly nice. I am funny and light-hearted, but I am not a clown. I am extremely genuine and loyal to those that deserve, but not a soft push-over either. I like to say "yes" but I have no problem saying "no". I am a kind soul, but I will protect my loved ones at any cost. I am a lover and not a fighter, but will stand my ground if the situation arises. I am extremely intelligent but, first, know when to listen and learn. I am a leader by nature, but will also follow when the time is right. I consider myself to be a very down to earth guy, but I am not afraid to dream big, and poke my head into the clouds. I am determined and confident in myself. When I do something, I do it the best I can; with 110% effort. I am passionate about learning new things and bettering myself in every way that I can. I am not perfect by any means, but I’ve never owned an Ed Hardy T-shirt, nor a pair of skinny jeans. I am a creative soul and I think outside the box. I love music (I was in a rock band and went on tour) but also like applying my creativity to business. I also really enjoy helping people to achieve their financial dreams; I am a manager at a hedge fund and my career stemmed from working for Apple at a young age. I am told by those closest to me, that I am a modern-day renaissance man; but I am just a person with ideas to share with the world, and make my own life better at the same time. I am an easy person to get to know, and I wear my emotions on my sleeve. You will know when I am happy, and when i'm not. I'm not very good at lying, and rarely do so. Unless it is to spare someone's feelings. But I can be brutally honest and tell the "whole" truth to my good friends if I think my statement will genuinely improve their lives. I am selective of who I open my heart to. I have loved many times in the past, and learned some hard lessons about falling for the wrong people, who cannot appreciate what I have to offer. I now save that special place in my heart for those that deserve, and can appreciate the love that I have to give. Do you have what it takes to be my better half? Do I have what it takes to be yours? My standards are not overly high. You must be intelligent, have a good sense of humor and a passion for life. You must be a good person. You also must be caring and kind; yet not afraid to speak your mind. You must also be strong and tough when needed, and not collapse when the going gets tough. I am not going to lie, you must also be attractive both inside and out, and be a well-rounded woman of quality. Did I intrigue you? Can you intrigue me and make me laugh? I would like to talk and find out! I am on a journey, moving forward through life, and I would very much like for you to join me.

His interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love animals, especially snorkeling or scuba diving and seeing them in the wild.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Comedy clubs, The Getty, Catalina Island, the Florida Keys


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Motley Crue, Eric Cartman when he pretends to be J. Lo in the South Park episode Taco Kisses

For fun

Rock concerts at the House of blues, USC Football and Lakers games

Last read

In 2nd Grade I read 70 Hardy Boys books so that I could win a summer of free ice cream



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Analyst, Hedge Fund
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm 1/2 Colombian and 1/2 East Indian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference