Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Oxford, MI, USA | Seeking women 27-38 within 25 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am looking for a great girl to get to know ....

In his own words

I am looking for a great girl to get to know . Someone who is educated/responsible and has goals in life to better themselves. Someone who is active and enjoys the outdoors year-round. Being close to family, and hanging out with friends is important. Starting a list of projects to tackle around the house, gee which one do I tackle first. I enjoy traveling, summer concerts (country/ rock mostly), I like getting to a couple Tigers and Wings games a year. I enjoy running and biking to stay in shape. I sign up for a few running events a year. Mostly ones for a good cause or support local schools. I listen to all sorts of music mostly top 40 (rock, country, some pop if it has a good beat for working out). I like to try different restaurants (seafood, italian, mexican, thai, sushi, med.) as well as different beers on occasion. I am my own guinea pig experimenting with new dishes at home. I golf, but not very often. I make it point to get away on a few vacations a year. I like weekend roadtrips whether planned ahead or spontaneous. The UP is my home away from home and like to get up there as much as possible. My thrill seeking pleasures are snowboarding, rollercoasters, and diving whether the great lakes or the warm ocean. If the connection is right, looking for long term relationship to where things go. Good luck in your search!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Prefer dogs over cats, just more fun outside. Look forward to getting one when I have a yard big enough and time to spend with it.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Western / UP Michigan year round, Tropical destinations in the winter. Hope to do a snowboard trip out west. Been to Hawaii / Maine / Caribbean the past few years.

Favorite things

My music range in pretty broad depending on the situation / location. TV shows NCIS, Survivor, Motion, and old seinfeld and friends reruns.

For fun

Like going to Tigers / Red Wings games(if they play this season). Summer concerts. Weekend getaways up north or to Chicago during the summer. Enjoy the outdoor life, but enjoy the few lay-low weekends. I enjoy golfing scrambles.

Last read

Travel Magazine, Trail Running Magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Engineer - Automotive.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Scottish / Finnish
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Attend Church services on holidays
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Mechanical Engineering Degree