Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Laker6886

46 year old man | Spring Lake, MI, USA | Seeking women 35-53 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
In my mind I sound just like Bruno Mars.

In his own words

I forgot to cancel my subscription so let's see. At least for a week or two. I'm not in a hurry, looking to spend time with someone who is very independent but who also likes to be treated well. An awesome sense of humor is a must. I find snarkiness just as sexy as a beautiful smile. I love to laugh and I love hearing it more. I have been involved with drama and am not looking for anymore of it, thank you. Please be healthy and happy with yourself if you choose to contact me. Also as of April 2015 it will be almost years since my divorce. I think I have it figured out in what I need and want out of a relationship. I don't send or answer many emails because the person has to be right for me in my head, at least as far as this stupid site can show. My dream trip would be spending a week in Ireland. Isn't everyone part Irish? Favorite restaurants: Seoul Garden, best Chinese, Sushi and Korean food. Fricano's Pizza and Clover Bar in Grand Haven were my favorite but my new favorite is JT's in GR near Cascade. San Chez, the Saffron Rice Fritters are fantastic. Rays Drive In Grand Haven, best French Fries ever. I work near Grand Rapids and have been making the commute for years. I ran in the Grand Rapids Marathon Relay in October and have done many other 5Ks since then. People who run marathons are crazy, no offense if you do. If you like to run then we'll have something to do together. Exercise and taking care of myself will be a major priority for myself from now on so I'm looking for someone who feels the same. Don't get me wrong I still love to go out and have fun, I love Mega 80s at the Intersection, you can't keep me off the dance floor! I'm making a serious attempt at learning Spanish, changing the way I view things, passing no judgement on anyone for any reason. The last two have been successful. If you are still reading this then maybe you like what you see... or you are really bored and have nothing better to do. I like to talk, a lot. "He's a talker". Speaking of talking I am currently learning Spanish. Yes some old dogs can learn new tricks. If references are needed I can provide them, just don't think it's strange that everyone sounds similar to me. :) I do have some stipulations, sorry. I need to see pictures and I can't travel to Indiana, Wisconsin or Illinois to meet people. Someone Local, Muskegon, Holland or Grand Rapids is my range. Although If I meet the right person who knows? I've commuted to Colombia so Chicago or East Michigan isn't entirely out of the question.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

I'm a dog person. I mean to say I love dogs, being part dog would just be weird.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco is my favorite city with Chicago and Toronto are a close second. When I'm home my kitchen is my favorite hot spot.

Favorite things

Love 80s music, old movies, action, comedy and have seen every Disney movies several times. I love to cook almost more than anything, it's my creative outlet. I also bake with my girls. I started painting but need some help with my technique

For fun

I love spending time with my 2 girls, running, hiking and reading. I've been sky diving and would like to do so again. Traveling and dancing is something I'd like to do more of but not at the same time. Wine is good too.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference