Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Kingwood, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live your life with an exclamation!!!

In his own words

I love to be outdoors and am active most of the time. However there are somedays that are perfect for sitting around with a female companion or friends watching a movie. On Sunny days I enjoy boating or jet skiing on the lake with good friends. Turn the music up and rock out! Wake boarding, working out and running are some of my favorite past times. Its been great to travel some in the U.S. and Mexico. From the wine country (Napa Valley), skiing in Colorado to relaxing in the sun on a beach in Cancun. Im somewhat of a thrill seeker having a quarter midget race car and a jet ski that goes well over 70 mph. I am very confident , optimistic, meticulous with a high sense of honor and possessed of good morals. I have a great sense of humor finding something funny or amusing in just about every situation. My strengths are my spiritual beliefs and moxy and that has got me where I am today. I was brought up to care of myself meaning doing chores (clean, laundry and yard work) and still do so today. However I love to care for by a good woman and that theres a difference between taking care of someone and HAVING to take care of someone. Turn Offs: Women or people that are clingy or needy, negative attitude, bragging, arrogance, sloppy drunks, drama, bad sarcasm and trivial arguments. (Just be yourself) My favorite feature of myself and others is my eyes. You can look at me and know thats the real me.. I was raised by strict parents who instilled hard work ethics and a caring attitude in me. We had highs and a lot of lows growing up and it has help make me a consistent person that never gives up. My personal thinking is try everyday to better yourself whether its physical, mental or spiritual. Heroes: AMERICAN SOLDIERS that fight for our country everyday. Single moms raising children on their own without any real means or help. Best friend: My parents and my dog. FYI: If no reply within two weeks .. No reply

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Golf, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I have a stray dog named Tundra.. She is Half Chow and half Husky.. Not a mean bone in her..

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Downtown Houston restaurants and night hot spots. I am open to really going anywhere or doing anything.....


Sam Houston State University, Huntsville, TX

Favorite things

Dont watch to much tv.. Enjoy Football, Nascar, UFC and some reality shows.

For fun

For Fun: Being outdoors on the lake or tubing down the Guadalupe River. If I am not in the sun I am in my garage building or tinkering with something. I love to get and receive deep tissue massages

Last read

I read plans and specifications everyday at work so Travel and Jet ski and other magazines are the only readings I enjoy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I started and help develop a business with my father and continue to grow that business. I am always thinking of new things to invent or improve. My first invention was a beer holder that attaches to an innertube for river tubing.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I have a firm belief in God.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference