Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Federal Way, WA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Sincerely looking for games, no married men and no men with children, thanks!

In her own words

I'm a simple person. I like to solve issues to keep the situation as simple as possible. I'm not afraid of problems. I face them and resolve them. I am also very beautiful, funny, intelligent, passionate, kind, educated, positive, and easy to talk to. I'm seeking a serious relationship, something that could lead to a meaningful future. I don't date just to have fun. So a little bit about me...I'm Ameican Chinese, born and raised in northwest China until 2000 when I came to the states. I work in import business. I like my job because it makes me feel productive and needed. I have a small 4 year old Chow Chow mix. He is like my son, utmost important to me. Ok I think it's enough of an introductory of oneself. After all, it is through good communication that people get to know each other, not by reading what they write about themselves, isn't it? Now a little bit about the man I'm looking for. He must be loyal to me and accepts my dog. He should have a bachelor's degree and a career. He should be a responsible, honest, open minded, goal driven and respectful person. Being a realistic person I understand the importance of compromise in a relationship. Again,I think communication is the key. In summary, I'm looking for someone compatible. Please don't hesitate to let me know if you like what you read. Thanks!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a dog. He's a son to me!

Favorite hot spots

Happy hour at Applebee's, century movie theater, dog park in Federal Way, Palace spa,Point Defiance park,Ruston waterfront, Redondo beach, downtown Seattle---those are just some local spots,space for more beautiful places in our conversation


University of Puget Sound, Tacoma, WA

Favorite things

Trying out new food, drinks, movies and fun places. :)

For fun

In my free time I like to dine out, have a few drinks, watch movies, find a good deal on stuff, take my dog to the dog park or pet stores, walk by the waterfront, go to national parks, zoos, and aquariums on fresh sunny summer days

Last read

I read news daily from various sources.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Import operations---I deal with global import orders for the corporate of my company
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Chinese American, I came from China when I was very young
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral