Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
I'm Outdoorsy: I like drinking on patios

In his own words

Hmm... All of my friends are getting married and having babies; which is great, but I guess its time for me to either get new friends or do the same. So, for now, I'm looking for someone to hang out with; concerts, movies, beach, taking the dog to the park, etc. If you would like to get out of the house and try new places, look me up. I've lived here for a long time but there's always a new place popping up. New resolution: take time off of work, say "yes" more often and try new things. I go to the gym a couple of times a week but I seriously hate running. I will do any 5k fun run that you want to but ask to do a marathon and I promise that I'll be in the sidelines with a inspiring sign:) Maybe you can talk me into more. Or, we can sit on the couch and watch Game of Thrones. The couch is more fun but it's a dating site so the gym is a must, working on the abs:) I've been throughout the states and some overseas. Mostly traveled to Canada, South America and a short trip to Europe. Australia sounds good to me:) Everyone loves to travel, right? Where do you want to go next? Hook em Horns, Texas Fight, Go Stars, and oddly I am a Green Bay Packers Fan. Lived in Texas for 30 years and Austin since 93 but "Go Pack Go" I look forward to meeting you:

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a two year old boxer who keeps me active. His name is Dexter.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any patio, park or nearby beach. My couch, Pour House on Jolleyville, Hideout Pub, Drink Well

Favorite things

Getting on an airplane has to be the best feeling. Austin is home but getting out of town for even a day or two is great, no matter the destination. Road trips to a winery or remote BBQ joint on a Saturday afternoon, priceless.

For fun

I love to get outside! I work in an office that overlooks the lake, It has a window, but It faces the parking lot. So if I am not at work I am usually doing something outdoors.

Last read

Does reading the comment section of The Chive count? I'd prefer to talk movies or TV. As long as is it not reality TV...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am the Event Director at a popular Austin attraction.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference