Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If Match is good enough for Martha Stewart...

In her own words

When I heard that the Domestic Goddess was on Match, I just had to jump on this bandwagon. By the way, I can crochet a doilie, bake a souffle and plant 5 rows of flowering annuals all at the same time. Take that Martha! Actually, I can’t crochet a doilie. I don’t even know how to spell doilie, doily, doille... As you may have guessed, I have a sarcastic sense of humor. Some would say “biting” but I promise not to bite if we meet. At least not on the first date. When I’m not being sarcastic, I’m actually a very nice person. :) Some (like my mom) would even say sweet. :) I’ve always been a tomboy who preferred to hang out with boys because they liked to play in the dirt and climb trees. I still play in the dirt (planting annuals, remember?) but don’t climb many trees anymore. Arbor Day is my favorite holiday btw, in case you want to get me something. I love sports of all kinds. I saw a lacrosse game at Greenlake yesterday and think it should be an Olympic sport. I wish Richard Sherman would teach a class in smack talk. I prefer outdoorsy type activities, even if it’s just going for a run or walk. Looking forward to this great Seattle weather! Although I love to get dressed up and be fancy, most of the time I wear no makeup and my hair is in a ponytail. Not a high maintenance girl at all. If any of the above stream of consciousness sounds appealing to you, send me an email. And a shout out to my family, friends, coworkers and neighbors who are reading this now. “OMG, no she didn’t!?” Yes, I did. Deal with it. ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Baker Lake, Potholes Reservoir, The Gorge, Lake Chelan, Alki Beach, Greenlake, Northgate Target store, my parents’ house


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Deep dish pizza, flipflops, Kleenex with lotion, my UW snuggie, garden fresh vegetables, TVLand, The Black Keys, Macklemore, Imagine Dragons

For fun

hiking, cooking, gardening, people watching on Capitol Hill, early morning running, fishing, car trips



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree