Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Union, MI, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
fun, outgoing, social, looking for someone to spend quality time with. no drama.

In her own words

I'm looking for someone honest, outgoing, social to spend quality time with. My son's sports as well as my horse show career and my job take a lot of my time so I need to find someone very flexible to ever-changing schedules. I live on the lake so a boating/hanging out with lake friends and a cooler of beer is a must. I am looking for someone interested in a long term relationship. I don't date, I'm not sure if I know how to correctly date as I've never done it. I have always been in long term relationships, even outside of my 11 year marriage. I'm very jean kind of girl, nothing fancy. I do like to dress up on special occassions but I'm found mostly in comfy, ready to go anywhere attire. I'm a very outdoor type of girl. I keep an organized, clean house but it sure is the last thing I enjoy doing. I have been showing, raising and owned horses almost my entire life (got my first horse at the age of 9). I show on the national level which requires a ton of committment. My son is a high level baseball player, usually involved with more than 1 travel team. He always plays basketball and is a high school freshman. We try to attend college baseball camps in the summer, looking for the perfect fit for my son. My "down" time, what little there is, is during the winter months. We like to attend any college or pro sporting events or at least catch the games on the TV. I like to cook when I have time. I don't like baking of any kind. We don't eat sweets and they don't exist in my house. Not that a good bowl of ice cream isn't yummy...don't get me wrong. I'm not and never have been the woman who has dinner ready...ever. Some days I'm lucky to get home by 8pm...and I leave the house at 7am every morning. So come the weekend, I cherish my saturday morning sitting in my pj's and drinking coffee, doing whatever else I choose. I attend yoga regularly to "let go" of any negatives in my day...that's my little escape. I love to travel...road trips are my ultimate favorite. I have hundreds of thousands of road miles under my belt, usually towing a horse trailer. But put me in a car and hit the road with no set agenda...that's the best. In my everyday life, I'm kind of an obessive planner...drives my friends crazy sometimes. I usually want to know whats going on on Saturday when it's only Tuesday. But without a schedule, I wouldn't function. But on the other hand, I am extremely flexible as my plans or schedule can and do change by the hour somedays. I'm looking for someone who is interested in a long term, best friend type relationship. No games, no drama...I just don't have time for that. I have too many goals to be slowed down with that stuff. Honesty and trust...#1 and #1. I've had too many let downs in my life to expect any less. I am extremely positive and need the same from the other room for negativity.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

I like Birds, Exotic Pets

I have all rescue animals...2 dogs and 1 cat...all mutts which are by far the best. I am a huge supporter of animal rescue groups.

Political views

Middle of the Road


The University of Findlay, Findlay, OH

For fun

ride and show horses, catch a good movie, hang out on the pontoon, attend various workout classes trying to find that perfect fit, attend yoga

Last read

Then Came You by Jennifer Weiner. Before that, it was Through My Eyes, by Tim Tebow



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I manage a 2 doctor Equine (horse) Veterinary Hospital.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference