Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Bring back our Sonics!

In her own words

I love to laugh. I love to enjoy life. I love to spend time with friends and family especially watching/playing sports and adventuring around locally.I know what I want and I'm not afraid to go for it. Having a positive outlook on life and not being afraid to be silly is very important to me. I always look at the glass half full and think there are lessons to be learned from every bad and good situation. I love my dog as he is my partner in crime most days. I like to go out and dance,mostly into Progressive Trance these days ( extra points if you know what genre that is), visit great dive bars in the area, boat, watch sports, swim and ski. I am so grateful for my amazing job at such an amazing company. I have been in tech sales since graduating undergrad, but took a few years off to go back for a Masters degree and teach elementary school, an amazing experience and I hope to teach again later in life. Currently I am an Account Manager in online advertising. I have had my fair share of failed relationships and truly believe there is someone out there that is my perfect other half. It can sometimes be hard in this city to meet new people as you probably know. I need a partner who challenges me, laughs with me and can get excited to go to a football game, head out for an EDM show OR eat thai food takeout on the couch while watching a movie. I can be a little slow to respond on here, so apologies in advance. Cheers!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Australia, Miami Beach, NY, Tahoe, Hawaii and Whistler but looking to see much more of the world! Locally, Capital Hill, Ballard and Queen Ann.


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

For fun

I like to go to sports events, concerts at local bars and the big events as well as just stay home and watch a good movie with Thai food take out. Sports include tennis, biking, swimming and skiing.

Last read

Richard Branson Biography



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
I come from a family that is culturally jewish although my mom was raised in an orthodox home. I consider myself reform but do observe the major holidays. I believe having faith is the most important no matter what religion.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral