Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 23-26 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I strive to be as cool as Phil Dunphy.

In his own words

Hey everyone My name is Evan and thanks for stopping by my profile. While being bogged down with school work in college and now working full time, it was tough getting the time to actually meet someone. So I figured, I might as well give online dating a try. A little bit about me... I'm a guy who really enjoys making people laugh and laughing myself. I enjoy hitting up comedy venues when I can, such as ComedySportz or Acme Comedy Company. I am a laid back guy who has fun doing just about anything. I enjoy traveling (who likes to stay in the same place forever?) and camping. I've been to Europe once and various different places camping in the US. Being outside is great whether it be out on a lake, disc golfing, heading out to a state park, or just out for a walk. While I do enjoy being outside, I also don't mind a night in. I'm a bit of a movie buff/fanatic and find the most difficult question I am asked is "So, what's your favorite movie?" A few TV shows I enjoy are House, 24, Supernatural, Survivor, Doctor Who, and Scrubs just to name a couple. Who am I looking for? I really enjoy humor and can speak fluent sarcastic, so a woman who has a good sense of humor and can keep up with me would be fantastic. I am an only child and really care about my family and would like to find someone with strong family values as well. Not only do I want to to find someone who is ready for a serious relationship in life but someone who I can really connect with; not only being someone I care about romantically but some I can call a great friend. I'm looking for someone who can go out and have fun doing what ever is planned for the evening but someone who can also enjoy having a relaxed evening watching a movie or having a game night with friends. If you think that you fit the description, feel free to send me an email if you want to find out more. Evan

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Acme Comedy Company, Uptown area, Lake Harriet, Local disc golf courses, and Target Field. Those are just to name a few; I pretty much enjoy and make the best out of where ever I go.


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Movies, comedy venues, lakes, etc. For music I am definitely more of a classic rock and oldies kind of guy, but also am into country and some newer music.

For fun

I enjoy going to comedy shows (i.e. Acme Comedy Company, ComedySportz, etc.) as well as going to movies and just hanging outside and doing whatever. Minnesota Twins games are one of my favorite things to go to and watch.

Last read

World War Z, The Hobbit, Dearly Devoted Dexter, Inferno



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am currently a project manager for a medical device and packaging testing company. I'm really enjoying and plan to be there for awhile but also open to other opportunities if they arise.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I recently graduated from the University of Minnesota, Twin Cities campus in 2012 with a Bachelors of Science in Materials Science and Engineering.