Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Arvada, CO, USA | Seeking men 26-38 within 50 miles of Denver, CO

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Cute little Colorado girl ;) Outdoorsy, independent...

In her own words

I’m a Colorado girl... outdoorsy, independent, smart, and few things make me happier than a day in the sun. By nature, I'm an explorer, always curious as to what's around the next corner. And, while I'm capable of tackling things on my own, I'm still a girl, and like being taken care of too. I’ve come to learn that there can be moments in the same day where I am both vulnerable and strong, playful and responsible. I've been involved with a mentoring program for a couple of years, and also adopted rescue pup who is quite a handful. I'd like to have someone in my life who is up for a last-minute trip to Crested Butte, curling up by the campfire, or even just staying in and cooking a healthy dinner together. I try to get out and do something active every day, so if you're feeling adventurous, I'm usually on board for whatever you can dream up... Come summer, you'll find me on the lake - I'm a fan of wakesurfing, and last year, took up sailing. An xterra triathlon is the current project. During fall, I'm out mountain biking, and in the winter, will be headed up to the hills for some skiing/snowboarding. Beyond that, I love Denver, so beers on a patio, a concert, or throwing on a dress and pair of heels also make the list. In a partner, I’m looking for a man who is strong, kind, and capable. I'm happy to acknowledge that there are some areas of my life that I have figured out, and other aspects that I'm still working on. Beyond that, communication, mutual support, and respect are important to me. Those are the basics... all you have to do is say hi.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

My pup is a German short-haired pointer - she loves new adventures (as well as squirrels, ducks, rabbits, and, inexplicably, celery).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Oddly enough, it's usually some place I haven't been yet. Definitely open to suggestions, but have an affinity for little ski towns, little surf towns, and anything on or near the water.


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

To start... good friends, hugs, long days on the lake, winter weekends in the mountains, backyard barbecues, breakfast, campfires, and hot chocolate. Oh, and classic rock. Maybe a bit of country.

For fun

Running around outside, be it on the lake or in the mountains, makes me happy. Depending on the season, you can find me on a wakeboard, snowboard, road bike, mountain bike, or wakesurfing.

Last read

The Third Plate by Dan Barber. Next up is a book about brain injuries...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Commercial real estate for 9 years now... there's always something to learn.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Undergrad in Finance and MBA in Real Estate. All at CU-Boulder. Go Buffs!