Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Centennial, CO, USA | Seeking women 28-46 within 100 miles of Aurora, CO

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Momma told me to pick the very best one...

In his own words

The thermometer has leveled off around 82 degrees. The wind has a slight breeze coming off the ripples along the shore. As you roll over laying your head on my chest, our bodies sway in the hammock over the pebbled sand. Your hand reaches out quickly as our server, Paco, sets our drinks on the side table. Holding me tight with one hand and a cold margarita with the other, you softly whisper “damn, did your mom really have to tag along?” As you can tell, my mother and sibs are very important to me. No, I don't live in her basement! How would I explain that to my clients. I am extremely blessed to spend time with them daily. We have a couple businesses together. I would describe myself as stable in my career and goal-oriented. I enjoy making people laugh with a sarcastic twist. I am intelligent and can carry on meaningful conversations. I care about others feelings and tend to be a great listener and problem solver (See paragraph 3.) OK good your back.... I enjoy the spontaneity of having fun with the unplanned, unknown and unexpected.. No day planner in my bag.. I believe in fate-and that everything does OR does not happen for a reason.. Side note: I am quite Libertarian/conservative in my political views.. God, Guns and Guts!!! “For those who understand, no explanation is necessary; for those who don’t understand, no explanation is possible.” Silly Silly liberals, I actually work for my living!!! It is one of 3 main things I look for in another... Moving on... I am, and fit, the entire idea of a scorpio. I'm a very touchy feely type and am better at giving hugs than handshakes. A few things I do enjoy are boating (especially on evenings just before the sun sleeps), spending time with any and all of my 9 nieces and nephews, country music but am open to most genres, camping, 4x4ing, a day shooting off guns, wine, a good vodka drink, traveling, day or weekend getaways, afternoon naps and just relaxing at home.. Give me a backyard full of family and friends, local beer/art/music festivals, hanging at Cherry Creek for a lil boating, corn hole and beers (you know the redneck kinda things.) - I'm IN... Oh, let me warn you first though, I’M A GUN OWNER.. lil libral joke…haha.. Yada, Yada, Yada but what makes this cat unique? I would say that I am unique in that I fractured my neck when I was 15. Experiencing paralysis from the shoulders down for a year kind of changes how one sees the world.. Take nothing for granted.. Young and determined, I told them I would be walking out of there.. With a little stride in my walk I did just that... You either notice or you don't... The experience makes for an inspiring story.. If you're familiar with spinal cord injuries then you will understand when I say "I have a Halo." To be upfront, yes it does limit my adrenaline outdoor activities that I used to love so dearly but I've learned that there is so much more to life... If your reading sparked any attention, tell me your perfect idea of a date.. If you're too shy to say hello, then ask one of your friends to pass me a note that says My friend likes you.. do you like her too? Circle Yes or No...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I have Dogs

I have an 11 month old Bernese Mtn Dog that is already at 130lbs..

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally DTC, outskirts of downtown or a few whole in the wall joints around town.


University of Colorado Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Mexican food, the excitement you get before a holiday, family and friends of course, bbq's, mint chocolate chip ice cream, red wine, relaxing days, bloody rare steak and football sundays..

For fun

Love to spend time with any of my 9 nieces and nephews. Summer evenings at the lake. Lazy Sundays watching football. Backyard BBQ's. Sunny patio with a cold one.

Last read

The Harbinger



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Mainly focused on buying and selling REO assets but have been swamped consulting with the MMJ industry on commercial building regs.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am half Czech and the other half contains a little of everything else.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a true believer of the good lord, though I don't get to his office and talk to him as much as i should... My faith is very strong and look for guidance and forgiveness daily.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Management Infomation Systems