Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Lakai614

38 year old man | North Massapequa, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-46 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You can say I am not your average 38 year old....

In his own words

You can say I am not your average 38 year old. I’ll start with the basics and if you would like to know more about me shoot me a message… I still love to skateboard and snowboard. With that in mind I have a very stable career in the Security industry where I am one of the partners of the company for 13 years and I still love what I do. I work hard during the week to have fun on the weekends… Why work when you can’t have fun? I travel quite a bit. In the past year I went to Dubai, Vegas, KC, Germany (Essen and Munich for Oktoberfest), Prague, London, Riyadh Saudi Arabia. Some randomness about me… I’m half Czech/Peruvian, I do own my own place; I just built a full style Arcade Machine with over 15,000 games The good and bad part about it is that I have a kegerator right next to it. I am an avid beer drinker and I love trying new beers from around the world; I have 40 very close friends since high school and even some from kindergarten. Some of my favorite things to do is hosting/going to BBQ’s, Beach off roading, and lighting up the firepit/fireplace! I have a huge Hot Sauce collection from all of my travels…. some of which I still can’t open! Mets are my favorite team, I am extremely sarcastic and I love to do house projects. Also I can cook very well for a guy and I am the one to host Family holidays at my place. So about what I am looking for: From past experience I can say that chemistry as well as communication is major for any relationship. Call me old fashioned but I would rather talk on the phone than text, would rather sit by a fire place with drinks in hand than go out to the bar, cook you a dinner than go out to a restaurant (not always but I love home cooking), would rather be the local in a getaway vacation than the typical tourist, and would rather go to a beer garden/ beer expo than go to a Broadway show. I can be shy at first so if you like what you see and read message me!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have a 3 year old GoldenDoodle and a Coral Reef Tank

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Prague, Dubai, Brussels

College

Long Island University, C.W. Post Campus, Brookville, NY

Favorite things

I love all types of music, whether it be listening to The Doors and Primus or listening to Drum & Bass or listening to Jedi Mind Tricks... I have a wide variety of music i Love.

For fun

Skateboarding, Snowboarding, video games, traveling, i enjoy camping in Montauk, going to Mets games, and hosting BBQ's for friends. I am actually decent at cooking and loving making things in the crock pot aswell as making the best grilled cheeses.

Last read

the weather reports



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am Half Peruvian. Half Czech.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English Arabic, Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral