Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LaisseAller

40 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-47 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Be yourself, everyone loves an original" Ingrid Bergman

In her own words

I love long walks on the beach, I want a guy who makes me laugh, I love to travel!" How many times have you been subjected to the "LA Girl Wish List?" At this point...let me guess... you'd have more fun watching paint dry, than reading the same intel yet again, right? I get it! So let's cut to the chase. I'm an over achieving, LA native. I'm totally into teaching yoga, hiking & live music (Hollywood Bowl is a fave). Galaga, Ms.Pacman & Skeeball champ w/an innate ability to take you down in a pizza eating contest...while simultaneously beating you in any of these 3 games. Love Walking Dead, snowboarding and rooting for underdogs. In due time, it would be amazing to be in a relationship others are envious of, with an individual I wake up next to and think "Wow I'm so lucky to have found the coolest person ever!" IF you're excited to introduce me to the people and things that move you... that would be terrific. I'm open to connecting w/a gentleman who's done "the work." So in a nutshell: your personal, spiritual and financial lives possess a sense of balance. If you're able to command my respect...you've got me. If you're willing to patiently indulge my passion for telling really bad jokes... you're a saint. Confidence and kindness are 2 qualities I value deeply. If this all checks out with you and you consider yourself a warm hearted person with some quality references to back it up (your Moms' votes count YES!")... lets chat and go from there.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I rescued my terrier 13 yrs ago. Her name is "Pampy." She even has her own theme song which you probably don't want to encourage me to sing, unless you own ear plugs.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Weekend get-aways to Laguna Beach and Catalina. Paris, Italy, Spain were amazing! Maui or a day in Malibu runs close 2nd. Central Park in Spring or Fall. Sunday Snowboarding in Big Bear then dinner in Malibu is how I wish every weekend played out.

College

University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

Warm choc. chip cookies, flowers just because, Galaga and Ms. Pacman, Hollywood Bowl, Cards Against Humanity, rooting 4 the underdog, Walking Dead, nag champa incense, Cirque du Soliel, Fri at 6P knowing the weekend is ahead of you!

For fun

Hot yoga (just became a teacher), boxing classes, snowboarding, hiking, Lakers/Clippers games, love working on my garden, trying new restaurants AND...shopping (I don't smoke, so I need at least 1 LA addiction)

Last read

Gone Girl



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Beauty/Fashion
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
1part Russian 1part English
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Yet structured religion doesn't tend to define me...life experiences, family and my spirituality have helped shape who I am.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelor of Science, Psychology and Social Behavior