Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Willards, MD, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Just me

In her own words

First, let me start by saying, I've never done this before and I'm not quite sure what to say but here it goes. I'm a loyal, honest, caring, affectionate woman. I try to be non-judgemental and treat others in the manner I would want to be treated. I can be silly and sometimes even have "blond" moments. I can be opinionated and stubborn or compassionate and understanding when it concerns something I care deeply about. I tend to be a little shy at first but warm up quickly. I've been looking for someone to share my life with but haven't had much luck. I would like to find someone who is loyal, honest, caring, and affectionate...but not smothering.... someone I can have fun with or just enjoy being with doing nothing. I would like to meet someone who can compliment my personality and vice versa. I graduated from the University of Phoenix with a Associates Degree in Business Management but currently working in the health care field. I enjoy hanging out with friends and bbq'ing at home. I can't tell you anywhere interesting I have been or done because I have not had a chance to travel or pursue many of my interests; I've spent the last 23 years of my life as a single mom and devoted to my children. My life has been centered around them; they are the most important aspect of my life. My kids are now grown and less dependent on me. My youngest daughter and her finance have given me a beautiful grand daughter, Layla. However, as much as I would love to have my children and grand daughter with me all the time, I know they have lives of their own and now I'm..I guess...kinda lost with so much time on my hands. I thought maybe...just maybe...I might find someone may have the some interests and values as I do....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like small bars/pubs that have great food rather than niteclubs. My favorite kind of food is Italian. I would like to travel to Italy someday (my great-grandparents were from Sicily). I love going to amusement parks and riding thrill rides.


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

My favorite things include Italian food, lounging in my PJ's all day when it's raining and watching DVDs, reading suspense novels, That 70's Show, CSI, 80's Hairbands, classic rock, country music and last but certainly NOT least I love my dogs.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my children, hanging out with friends, movies, reading a good book, relaxing on the beach, riding around in a thunderstorm, and believe it or not I love to mow the lawn!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral