Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Begin each day as if it were on purpose.

In her own words

Currently under construction. Training for a half marathon and pushing towards my goal of losing 50 pounds. I'm always at the gym, so if you like to work out, were more likely to get along and have actual time to see each other. Lol. I am on the path to enlightenment. I'm an entirely different person than I was 6 months ago and I'm super excited to have someone to enjoy spending time with. I'm ready for something real and mature. I'm not normal. I like to sit and ponder. I can peruse the shelves of a used bookstore for hours. Strawberries are delicious. They become orgasmic when you dip them in chocolate. I have a 5 year old son who lives with me half the time. He is not my world. My world is me. But he is an uber priority in my life and if you can't handle that, move along, move along. This is not the girl you are looking for. I do better with people than alone, I love movies, and salty soft pretzels with cheese. I just bought a book on Machiavelli, haven't read it yet, but I will. I take really really ridiculously long baths. I usually read in there. My feet get pruney. The first thing people notice about me is usually the pet dragon I take with me for protection on long walks. And my boobs. You should message me if, You're funny and not uptight. You like to laugh but can also talk about serious issues without making stuff up. You know what a comma, an apostrophe, a hyphen and a period are. Even better if you know how to use them. Preferred, but not required. You don't mind that I have a dirty mouth. Don't worry, I clean it up whenever I need to. Insert sly grin here. You like big butts and you cannot lie. You've seen Zoolander, Garden State, Memento AND A Clockwork Orange. You are more interested in the way I can make you feel than having arm candy. You want to go to the penny arcade up in Manitou, drink booze out of a water bottle in the car and play all the silly games for hours. I like to leave the tickets for other people to discover. It's like a mini pay it forward. Watching kids find them and get all excited is like injecting three weeks of happy juice into your brain.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Poor Richards, Pikes Perk Coffee House, Blondies, Holy Cow, Meadow Muffins, Any place with art, music, dancing or a great conversation


Ashford University, Clinton, IA

Favorite things

Movies: Zoolander, A Clockwork Orange, Pulp Fiction, A River Runs Through It, Fight Club, Step Brothers. Books: A Tale of Two Cities, The Kite Runner, Great Expectations, The Time Travelers Wife, The Great Gatsby.

Last read

I'm going to start Jane Eyre here in a bit. My last read was the complete works of Alexandre Dumas.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college