Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Parkland, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 35 miles of Coconut Creek, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Are you my Mr. Darcy? Proud without being prejudice?

In her own words

My friends will tell you that I’m understanding, patient, honest and supportive, occasionally silly and a lover of laughter (the lawyer in me loves a friendly verbal sparring!). I’m definitely a family oriented person – I spend lots of time with my mom and brothers. We all get along great even if we don’t agree on our sports teams (I’m Packers/Heat; they’re Giants/Knicks). My best Sunday will start with a trip to Farmers Market for fresh produce (top down with some dance driving and singing to Drake or Demi Levato), then back home for an afternoon of reading outside, cooking up something good while watching the games on TV (this may include a fierce debate on various players’ strengths and weaknesses). So ideally, my perfect guy will share a love of football and basketball, even if we’re mixed on the teams (that’s where the friendly discussion kicks in – you’re on!). I'm not sure if we'll have kids, but let’s talk about it, okay? He’ll be funny, kind, honest, dependable, smart, self-confident, probably a little sarcastic. Things that draw me in: his smile, intelligence and wit. Not sure what he’ll look like, just that the chemistry will kick in – I honestly believe that someone becomes better looking when the personalities fit. We’ll share some interests and have some of our own; in any case we’ll push each other to reach our goals and dreams. So what are you waiting for? Get in touch!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

None right now. Growing up on a farm, of course I was around animals all the time – I had horses and dogs. I do like dogs and will probably get one sooner or later.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally I like Prime 112, Gigi, Izumu, Suko Thai and China Spring; I’ve been all over the US, and am going to California next month. Overseas, I’ve been to several European countries, and absolutely loved Belgrade, Serbia. Next up, the UK!

Favorite things

Music: Drake and Take care; TV: The League and Doctor Who. Sports journalist: Bomani Jones. Things I don’t think I could live without: my iPhone, fresh flowers, a good joke, perfume and mascara.

For fun

It’s a long list! Reading, cooking (I make my own sushi!), and I’m huge on football! The gym or any kind of long walk or run outdoors (Florida’s great for sunshine and beautiful weather), driving with the top down, all sorts of movies and music.

Last read

I love getting lost in a good book (or even 50 Shades and Twilight for a good escape) or TV show that really feeds what is already my vivid imagination, e.g., Doctor Who! I’ll watch anything with Adam Sandler and I love all sorts of music, just ask!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree