Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Renton, WA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
All life is an experiment. The more experiments you make, the better -Ralph Waldo Emerson

In her own words

My definition of the girl next door is someone who is sweet, kind, caring, and smart. She is also someone who is pretty easy going and tries to go with the flow because she strongly believes that things have a way of working out if it doesn't go as planned. This girl next door enjoys going out-- whether it is to the mall to go shopping or to the waterfront park to watch the sunset. Don't get me wrong. This girl also enjoys lounging around at home with a good book or curling up on the couch and catching up on some shows. This girl next door is me. Although there is more to this girl next door but we'll just leave it at that. What I hope to find is a gentleman with a great sense of humor. There is nothing like a man who knows how to put a smile on your face and keep you entertained. What I find attractive in a guy is that he is independent, driven, outgoing, and intelligent. Like every other girl, we want someone who is faithful and unafraid of commitment. I know somewhere out there, there is someone who can run half marathon races, watch hockey, and enjoy sunsets with me.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Dogs

Although I do not have a dog of my own, I help take care of both my sisters dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There's nothing like going back home to the beautiful island of Guam Been to Australia, Hawaii, and the Philippines when I was younger and would love to visit again Someday I would love to go to Paris, Italy, Greece, and Bora Bora


Tacoma Community College, Tacoma, WA

Favorite things

How I met your mother, NCIS, Revenge, Smash, Alcatraz... I'm pretty sure I'm missing a lot more When it comes to food, I'm down to try anything

For fun

Running on trails or at the gym Watching/Taking pictures of sunsets Curling up on the couch with a good book Going out to sporting events... absolutely fell in love with hockey I'm all for trying something new for fun

Last read

Harry Potter books (Yes I'm a nerd!) All books by Nicholas Sparks The Twilight Saga (guilty!) The Hunger Games Trilogy (loved it!) Currently working on the 50 Shades of Grey Trilogy (Don't know what it is? Google it!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
There is a great debate on whether Filipinas are Asians or Pacific Islanders. I believe it's a mix of both.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral