Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Fort Myers, FL, USA | Seeking men 18-28 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Southern girl

In her own words

I was born and raised in the south and as a result my view on life is to simply enjoy it to the best of my ability. I love the simple things and am a very relaxed and laid back person. I try to fill my life with positivity and avoid negativity at all costs. Stress and drama are things I refuse to take part in. Because of this, it is rare that I ever have a bad day.In my free time I try to be outside as much as possible whether its fishing, riding my horse, or just driving around. I don't focus so much on what I'm doing, its more important to me who I am doing it with. Im looking for someone who feels the same way. In general I am fairly independent and im looking for someone who can support and respect that but can be my partner when I need someone to lean on. As far as what I look for...masculinity is important to me, someone not afraid to get dirty and knows what a hard day at work feels like. Quite honestly, I'd like to be the pretty half of the pair and never have any doubts that when I need a jar opened or my trash taken out that he can handle it :) I'd also like to be around someone who can have just much fun as I can doing the little things. Southern manners are also a must: opening doors, pulling out chairs, etc. I work full time in the health field, and go to school part time for a second degree. Im not interested in anyone who is just looking for a good time one night. Although I know these things can't and should not be rushed, I would like to find someone who can be a great friend, and if the potential is there, ready for a serious relationship.

Her interests

Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite things

Although I'll listen to just about anything, country music is my absolute favorite.

For fun

My number one priority if I have the option is to be outside. I'm always ready for the beach or boat or even just a friendly game of backyard baseball or football.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference