Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Princeton, NJ, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm an easy going guy looking for a woman to enjoy life with.

In his own words

I'm an easy going guy that enjoys the simple things in life. I'm looking for someone that I can enjoy my time with. I'm new at this so bear with me. It's been a while since I hit the dating scene and someone told me about this so I'm giving it a try. My schedule doesn't help when it comes to meeting new people, so hopefully this will. I like to work out and keep in shape (not a meat head) my job takes up a lot of my time so hopefully whoever I meet can understand that. I also coach basketball and enjoy giving back to my community while having fun. My family and friends are very important to me (like they should) and I enjoy spending time with them. I come from a big family and when we all get together it's nothing but laughs. My friends would describe me as funny, outgoing, personable, easy to talk to, down to earth guy. They all know that I would do anything for anybody if I can. I'm being very open about this experience and hopefully it pays off. The woman that I am looking for is someone who is driven, easy going, down to earth, motivated, and intriguing. Hopefully, there is someone out there for me. I want someone to challenge me and push me in a way that makes us better. I want a friend first that I can enjoy spending time with and then see where things go.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, the beach, the beach!! I want to be where the ocean water is clear :)

Favorite things

I'm a huge New York Giants fan!! I love going to games and watching them on tv. I will go to any sporting event regardless of team though.

For fun

I enjoy going out with my friends and having a good time. Exercising is important to me but it doesn't dominate my life. I'm pretty much up for anything, you just have to ask. Skydiving is on my bucket list haha

Last read

I need to read more haha



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree
I played basketball in college