Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LaidbackJC

39 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 120 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let I breathe Jedi Knight, the more space I get, the better I write..." Who doesn't like good music.

In his own words

If I told you that I am originally from New York City, born and raised in The Bronx to be exact and still have an accent, that now I reside in DC where I enjoy good food, watching movies, reading books, and listening to music would you be interested? If I told you that I like to have a good time by hanging out with friends, going to lounges, and just being productive with my life would you still be interested? If I told you that even though my career is demanding, I still manage to make time for the gym almost daily, would you be interested? If I told you that I am able to thrive in the professional environment amongst coworkers and colleagues as well as back on the block amongst friends, family, and the rest of the neighborhood too would you be interested? Finally, if I told you that I am an honest, sincere, compassionate, loyal, intelligent, and hard-working professional with a great sense of humor and personality who has the drive and determination to succeed in achieving his goals would you still be interested? Then if you are, you're probably a woman that is independent, hardworking, secure, attractive, intelligent, well-read, and has been exposed to different cultures, lifestyle, and people of different socio-economic status. You're more than likely a woman that is pro-active, well-spoken, versatile, open-minded although slightly opinionated, honest, compassionate, has a witty sense of humor, and are not easily intimidated or influenced by others. Because these are some of the qualities I possess and if this is who you are, why not wonder together??????

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I think animals deserve to be free and not couped up in cages or small spaces, seriously don't you. Lol. Let the animals roam free, hah hah. But it's ok if you have animals.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Places I like to go in NYC are Corner Social, Red Rooster, and Press Lounge @ INK48. Places I like to go in DC are Founding Farmers, Stan's, The Hamilton, Barcelona, and Marvin's. Vegas is always fun too especially when you stay at the Encore.

College

Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

I like a good porterhouse, filet, or ribeye, and a strong drink preferably one with gin. I like playing softball in the summer with my coworkers, and riding my bike. Watching and renting movies are another favorite. I also like desserts, Lol.

For fun

Read books, exercise and listen to music daily, go to dinner, spend time with friends and colleagues, and avid movie watcher. I love sports especially football and basketball. March Madness is the best time of the year. Denver Broncos fan for life!

Last read

Currently reading "The New Abs Diet: The 6-Week Plan to Flatten Your Stomach and Keep You Lean for Life" by David Zinczenko



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Intellectual Property (IP) - Patents. It's exciting work, the technology that I come across is innovative and to say the least some of the inventions that cross my desk are quite "interesting". LoL. But I love my job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
My parents are from The South, however, sometimes people approach me and start communicating in their native tongue because they think that I am from their country. It's kinda funny sometimes, at other times not so because I'm unable to help them.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religion - An interesting topic of discussion. I do believe in God, however, I do not go to Church. I've had 12yrs of religious schooling, first at the hands of the Seventh Day Adventists, and then the Catholics. I'm all churched out.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Syracuse University - B.S. Mechanical Engineering, 1997